16302 Venad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:56)

Train : 16302 Venad ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 8h 20m

From : TVCDeparture : 05:05 To : SRR Arrival : 13:25 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 327 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)05:05 10.037SR1,3Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Pettah (TVP)05:0905:101m 12.583SR2Trivandrum Ph: 04712470181, Kerala
Chirayinkeezhu (CRY)05:2905:301m 128.647SR2Chirayinkeezhu, Kerala
Kadakavur (KVU)05:3405:351m 131.839SR2Kadakkavoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)05:4905:501m 140.975SR1Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)05:5906:001m 152.153SR2Paravoor, Kerala
Mayyanad (MYY)06:0406:051m 155.753SR--Mayyanad, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)06:1506:172m 164.665SR2Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)06:3506:361m 184.058SR2Pincode-690543, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)06:4406:451m 191.829SR1Pincode-690518, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)07:1307:152m 1105.452SR3Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)07:2407:251m 1113.274SR1Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Cheriyanad (CYN)07:3007:311m 1119.446SR--Alappuzha Pin-689511, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)07:3907:401m 1125.562SR3Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)07:4907:501m 1134.853SR2Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)07:5908:001m 1142.763SR2Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)08:1708:203m 1160.569SR2Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Ettumanur (ETM)08:2908:301m 1170.952SR1Kottayam 686562 Ph : 0481 2535531, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)08:5408:551m 1191.648SR3Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)09:1909:201m 1210.612SR2Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)10:1010:2010m 1220.326SR1Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)10:2610:282m 1222.851SR1Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)10:4810:502m 1239.861SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Angamaly for Kalady (AFK)10:5911:001m 1248.956SR2Phone: 0484-2452340, Kerala
Divine Nagar (DINR)11:1411:151m 1262.036SR2Muringur Vadakkummuri 680309, Kerala
Chalakkudy (CKI)11:1911:201m 1264.440SR2Ph: 0480- 2701368, Kerala
Irinjalakkuda (IJK)11:2911:301m 1270.565SR1Ph 0487-2881243, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)11:5211:553m 1294.353SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Wadakkanchery (WKI)12:1412:151m 1311.014SR2Wadackanchery, Kerala
Shoranur Jn (SRR)13:25 1327.4-SR7Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16302 Venad Express time table?

If you want to check 16302 Venad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Venad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16302 timetable?

It is important to check 16302 Venad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Venad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Venad Express?

Venad Express train number is 16302.

What are the 16302 Venad Express running days?

The 16302 Venad Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and Shoranur Jn (SRR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Venad Express?

Class of travel available in Venad Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 16302 from the source station?

The 16302 departs from its source station Shoranur Jn (SRR) at 05:05.

How much distance does Venad Express cover?

Venad Express covers a total distance of 327 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16302 to reach the destination?

The 16302 takes 8h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16302 Venad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16302 Venad Express reaches its destination station Shoranur Jn at 13:25 .

How many stoppages 16302 has between Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl and Shoranur Jn?

The 16302 Venad Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16302 Venad Express take to reach Shoranur Jn Railway Station?

The 16302 Venad Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:25 to the Shoranur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Venad Express usually arrives at TVC and SRR?

Venad Express arrives on platform number 1,3 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) and platform number 1,3 at Shoranur Jn (SRR).

How many major stations 16302 Venad Express crosses?

The 16302 Venad Express passes by 29 major stations which are Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC), Thiruvananthapuram Pettah (TVP), Chirayinkeezhu (CRY), Kadakavur (KVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Paravur (PVU), Mayyanad (MYY), Kollam Jn (QLN), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Karunagappalli (KPY), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Mavelikara (MVLK), Cheriyanad (CYN), Chengannur (CNGR), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Changanassery (CGY), Kottayam (KTYM), Ettumanur (ETM), Piravom Road (PVRD), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Aluva (AWY), Angamaly for Kalady (AFK), Divine Nagar (DINR), Chalakkudy (CKI), Irinjalakkuda (IJK), Thrissur (TCR), Wadakkanchery (WKI), Shoranur Jn (SRR).