16301 Venad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:02)

Train : 16301 Venad ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 8h 30m

From : SRRDeparture : 14:30 To : TVC Arrival : 23:00 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 327 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shoranur Jn (SRR)14:30 10.041SR7Ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
Wadakkanchery (WKI)14:5414:551m 116.377SR1Wadackanchery, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)15:0815:102m 133.160SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Irinjalakkuda (IJK)15:3415:351m 156.961SR2Ph 0487-2881243, Kerala
Chalakkudy (CKI)15:4115:421m 163.036SR1Ph: 0480- 2701368, Kerala
Divine Nagar (DINR)15:4615:471m 165.3112SR1Muringur Vadakkummuri 680309, Kerala
Angamaly for Kalady (AFK)15:5415:551m 178.542SR1Phone: 0484-2452340, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)16:0816:102m 187.632SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)16:4216:442m 1104.55SR2Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)17:1517:2510m 1107.148SR4Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)17:3717:381m 1116.854SR2Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)17:5918:001m 1135.843SR1Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Ettumanur (ETM)18:2918:301m 1156.448SR1Kottayam 686562 Ph : 0481 2535531, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)18:4318:452m 1166.856SR1Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)19:0419:051m 1184.648SR3Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)19:1519:161m 1192.656SR3Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)19:2619:271m 1201.853SR1Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Cheriyanad (CYN)19:3419:351m 1208.093SR--Alappuzha Pin-689511, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)19:3919:401m 1214.226SR3Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)19:5820:002m 1221.958SR4Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)20:1420:151m 1235.533SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)20:2920:301m 1243.365SR--Pincode-690543, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)20:4820:502m 1262.838SR1Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Mayyanad (MYY)21:0421:051m 1271.753SR--Mayyanad, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)21:0921:101m 1275.275SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)21:1921:201m 1286.561SR2Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Kadakavur (KVU)21:2921:301m 1295.647SR--Kadakkavoor, Kerala
Chirayinkeezhu (CRY)21:3421:351m 1298.7112SR--Chirayinkeezhu, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Pettah (TVP)21:4921:501m 1324.92SR1Trivandrum Ph: 04712470181, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)23:00 1327.4-SR1Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16301 Venad Express time table?

If you want to check 16301 Venad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Venad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16301 timetable?

It is important to check 16301 Venad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Venad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Venad Express?

Venad Express train number is 16301.

What are the 16301 Venad Express running days?

The 16301 Venad Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shoranur Jn (SRR) and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Venad Express?

Class of travel available in Venad Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 16301 from the source station?

The 16301 departs from its source station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) at 14:30.

How much distance does Venad Express cover?

Venad Express covers a total distance of 327 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16301 to reach the destination?

The 16301 takes 8h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16301 Venad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16301 Venad Express reaches its destination station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 16301 has between Shoranur Jn and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl?

The 16301 Venad Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16301 Venad Express take to reach Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station?

The 16301 Venad Express Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Venad Express usually arrives at SRR and TVC?

Venad Express arrives on platform number 7 at Shoranur Jn (SRR) and platform number 7 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).

How many major stations 16301 Venad Express crosses?

The 16301 Venad Express passes by 29 major stations which are Shoranur Jn (SRR), Wadakkanchery (WKI), Thrissur (TCR), Irinjalakkuda (IJK), Chalakkudy (CKI), Divine Nagar (DINR), Angamaly for Kalady (AFK), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Piravom Road (PVRD), Ettumanur (ETM), Kottayam (KTYM), Changanassery (CGY), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Cheriyanad (CYN), Mavelikara (MVLK), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Karunagappalli (KPY), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Kollam Jn (QLN), Mayyanad (MYY), Paravur (PVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Kadakavur (KVU), Chirayinkeezhu (CRY), Thiruvananthapuram Pettah (TVP), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).