16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 13 2019 (22:01)

Train : 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 16h 55m

From : MYSDeparture : 18:20 To : TN Arrival : 11:15 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 776 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)18:20 10.060SWR1Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)18:3918:401m 119.077SWR1Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)19:0019:011m 144.682SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)19:1519:161m 163.758SWR2Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)19:3519:361m 182.075SWR3Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)19:4519:461m 193.260SWR2Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)20:1820:202m 1125.516SWR2Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)21:0521:1510m 1137.626SWR5Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)21:2521:272m 1141.944SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Karmelaram (CRLM)21:5421:551m 1161.975SWR1Bengaluru - 560035, Karnataka
Hosur (HSRA)22:2322:252m 1197.166SWR1Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Palakkodu (PCV)23:2923:301m 1267.657SWR1Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Dharmapuri (DPJ)23:5323:552m 1289.533SWR1Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)01:5702:003m 2355.755SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)03:0503:1510m 2415.459SR3Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Kodumudi (KMD)03:5403:551m 2453.838SR1Kodumudi, Tamil Nadu
Pugalur (PGR)04:1404:151m 2465.920SR1PIN code 639136, Tamil Nadu
Karur Jn (KRR)04:5805:002m 2480.352SR3Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)06:2506:305m 2554.366SR2Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)06:5006:511m 2576.481SR1Dindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
Sholavandan (SDN)07:0507:061m 2595.453SR1PIN 625214, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)07:3007:355m 2616.632SR2Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Tirupparankundram (TDN)07:4807:491m 2623.657SR1Thirunagar, Tamil Nadu
Tirumangalam (TMQ)08:0008:011m 2634.071SR2Tirumangalam, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)08:2308:252m 2660.067SR2Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Satur (SRT)08:4908:501m 2687.068SR1Ph No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
Kovilpatti (CVP)09:0909:101m 2708.556SR1Pincode-628502, Tamil Nadu
Kadambur (KDU)09:3409:351m 2730.829SR2Kadambur, Tamil Nadu
Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn (MEJ)10:0410:051m 2744.773SR2Tamil Nadu-628302, Tamil Nadu
Kailasapuram (KLPM)10:1510:161m 2756.849SR1Thattaparai, Tamil Nadu
Milavittan (MVN)10:3010:311m 2768.365SR2Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
Tuti Melur (TME)10:3710:381m 2774.82SR1Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
Tuticorin (TN)11:15 2775.8-SR1Thoothukudi ( Tuticorin ), Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express time table?

If you want to check the 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mysuru - Tuticorin Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16236 timetable?

It is important to check 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Tuticorin Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Tuticorin Express?

Mysuru - Tuticorin Express train number is 16236.

What are the 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express running days?

The 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Tuticorin (TN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Tuticorin Express?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Tuticorin Express is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16236 from the source station?

The 16236 departs from its source station Tuticorin (TN) at 18:20.

How much distance does Mysuru - Tuticorin Express cover?

Mysuru - Tuticorin Express covers a total distance of 776 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16236 to reach the destination?

The 16236 takes 16h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express reaches its destination station Tuticorin at 11:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16236 has between Mysuru Jn and Tuticorin?

The 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express take to reach Tuticorin Railway Station?

The 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:15 +1 night to the Tuticorin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Tuticorin Express usually arrives at MYS and TN?

Mysuru - Tuticorin Express arrives on platform number 1 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 1 at Tuticorin (TN).

How many major stations 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express crosses?

The 16236 Mysuru - Tuticorin Express passes by 32 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Karmelaram (CRLM), Hosur (HSRA), Palakkodu (PCV), Dharmapuri (DPJ), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Kodumudi (KMD), Pugalur (PGR), Karur Jn (KRR), Dindigul Jn (DG), Kodaikanal Road (KQN), Sholavandan (SDN), Madurai Jn (MDU), Tirupparankundram (TDN), Tirumangalam (TMQ), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Satur (SRT), Kovilpatti (CVP), Kadambur (KDU), Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn (MEJ), Kailasapuram (KLPM), Milavittan (MVN), Tuti Melur (TME), Tuticorin (TN).