16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 13 2019 (09:22)

Train : 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 23 halts Duration : 14h 30m

From : MYSDeparture : 16:30 To : MV Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 677 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)16:30 10.070SWR1Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)17:0817:102m 144.660SWR3Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)17:2917:301m 163.786SWR2Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)18:1318:152m 1125.518SWR2Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)18:5519:1520m 1137.626SWR5,6Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)19:2519:272m 1141.9120SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Karmelaram (CRLM)19:3719:381m 1161.984SWR1Bengaluru - 560035, Karnataka
Hosur (HSRA)20:0320:052m 1197.150SWR2Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Dharmapuri (DPJ)21:5621:582m 1289.538SWR2Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)23:4223:453m 1355.755SR3Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)00:5001:0010m 2415.478SR3Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Pugalur (PGR)01:3901:401m 2465.948SR1PIN code 639136, Tamil Nadu
Karur Jn (KRR)01:5802:002m 2480.361SR3Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Kulitalai (KLT)02:3902:401m 2519.760SR1Kulithalai ph.no. 04323-222079, Tamil Nadu
Pettaivayatalai (PLI)02:4902:501m 2528.737SR1Pettavaithalai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Fort (TP)03:2903:301m 2552.89SR1Tiruchchirapalli fort ph.no. 0431-2704175, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)03:5504:0510m 2556.640SR1,2Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Tiruverumbur (TRB)04:2004:211m 2566.696SR3Thiruverumbur, Tamil Nadu
Budalur (BAL)04:3504:361m 2589.087SR2Tamil Nadu 613602, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)04:4804:502m 2606.375SR1Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
Papanasam (PML)05:1005:111m 2631.327SR1Papanasam, Tamil Nadu
Kumbakonam (KMU)05:4305:452m 2645.663SR1Ph: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
Aduturai (ADT)05:5605:571m 2657.167SR1India, Tamil Nadu
Kutralam (KTM)06:0706:081m 2668.210SR1PIN 609801, Tamil Nadu
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)07:00 2676.9-SR4,5PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express time table?

If you want to check 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16232 timetable?

It is important to check 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express?

Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express train number is 16232.

What are the 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express running days?

The 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16232 from the source station?

The 16232 departs from its source station Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) at 16:30.

How much distance does Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express cover?

Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express covers a total distance of 677 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16232 to reach the destination?

The 16232 takes 14h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express reaches its destination station Mayiladuturai Jn at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16232 has between Mysuru Jn and Mayiladuturai Jn?

The 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express take to reach Mayiladuturai Jn Railway Station?

The 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Mayiladuturai Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express usually arrives at MYS and MV?

Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express arrives on platform number 1 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 1 at Mayiladuturai Jn (MV).

How many major stations 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express crosses?

The 16232 Mysuru - Mayiladuturai (Thanjavur) Express passes by 24 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Karmelaram (CRLM), Hosur (HSRA), Dharmapuri (DPJ), Salem Jn (SA), Erode Jn (ED), Pugalur (PGR), Karur Jn (KRR), Kulitalai (KLT), Pettaivayatalai (PLI), Tiruchchirappalli Fort (TP), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Tiruverumbur (TRB), Budalur (BAL), Thanjavur Jn (TJ), Papanasam (PML), Kumbakonam (KMU), Aduturai (ADT), Kutralam (KTM), Mayiladuturai Jn (MV).