16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 14 2019 (02:09)

Train : 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 14h 30m

From : MVDeparture : 17:50 To : MYS Arrival : 08:20 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 677 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)17:50 10.052SR4,5PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
Kutralam (KTM)18:0018:011m 18.667SR1PIN 609801, Tamil Nadu
Aduturai (ADT)18:1118:121m 119.857SR1India, Tamil Nadu
Kumbakonam (KMU)18:2418:251m 131.278SR1Ph: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
Papanasam (PML)18:3618:371m 145.648SR1Papanasam, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)19:0819:102m 170.674SR1Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
Budalur (BAL)19:2419:251m 187.984SR3Tamil Nadu 613602, Tamil Nadu
Tiruverumbur (TRB)19:4119:421m 1110.314SR2Thiruverumbur, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)20:2520:3510m 1120.325SR2,3Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Fort (TP)20:4420:451m 1124.059SR1Tiruchchirapalli fort ph.no. 0431-2704175, Tamil Nadu
Kulitalai (KLT)21:1921:201m 1157.262SR1Kulithalai ph.no. 04323-222079, Tamil Nadu
Karur Jn (KRR)21:5822:002m 1196.645SR3Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Pugalur (PGR)22:1922:201m 1210.943SR1PIN code 639136, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)23:3023:4010m 1261.569SR2,3Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)00:3200:353m 2321.240SR4Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Dharmapuri (DPJ)02:1302:152m 2387.363SWR2Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Hosur (HSRA)03:4303:452m 2479.862SWR1Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Karmelaram (CRLM)04:1904:201m 2514.945SWR1Bengaluru - 560035, Karnataka
Bengaluru East (BNCE)04:4304:452m 2532.28SWR1Karnataka 560005, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)05:0605:104m 2534.96SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)05:5006:0010m 2539.338SWR5Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)06:1906:201m 2551.484SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)07:1807:191m 2632.344SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)08:20 2676.9-SWR3,5Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16231 timetable?

It is important to check 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT)?

Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) train number is 16231.

What are the 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) running days?

The 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16231 from the source station?

The 16231 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 17:50.

How much distance does Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) cover?

Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 677 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16231 to reach the destination?

The 16231 takes 14h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 08:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16231 has between Mayiladuturai Jn and Mysuru Jn?

The 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:20 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) usually arrives at MV and MYS?

Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4,5 at Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) and platform number 3,5 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) crosses?

The 16231 Mayiladuturai - Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Mayiladuturai Jn (MV), Kutralam (KTM), Aduturai (ADT), Kumbakonam (KMU), Papanasam (PML), Thanjavur Jn (TJ), Budalur (BAL), Tiruverumbur (TRB), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Tiruchchirappalli Fort (TP), Kulitalai (KLT), Karur Jn (KRR), Pugalur (PGR), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Dharmapuri (DPJ), Hosur (HSRA), Karmelaram (CRLM), Bengaluru East (BNCE), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Mandya (MYA), Mysuru Jn (MYS).