16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:40)

Train : 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 12h 0m

From : MYSDeparture : 19:30 To : TLGP Arrival : 07:30 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 509 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)19:30 10.0117SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Naganahalli (NHY)19:3419:351m 17.837SWR--Naganahalli - 570003, Karnataka
Shrirangapattana (S)19:4619:471m 114.539SWR--PIN:571438, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)19:5419:551m 119.0-SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Byadarahalli (BDRL)19:5819:591m 127.966SWR--Dodda Byadarahalli - 571434, Karnataka
Yeliyur (Y)20:0720:081m 136.831SWR--Pincode-571402, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)20:2320:252m 144.6-SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Hanakere (HNK)20:2820:291m 154.736SWR--Pincode-571404, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)20:4420:451m 163.785SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Settihalli (SET)20:5320:541m 175.182SWR--Settihalli - 562160, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)20:5921:001m 182.075SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)21:0921:101m 193.263SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)21:2421:251m 1108.055SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Hejjala (HJL)21:3221:331m 1114.4111SWR--Bengaluru, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)21:3921:401m 1125.521SWR2Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Nayandahalli (NYH)21:5421:551m 1130.412SWR--Bengaluru - 560039, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)22:3023:0030m 1137.624SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Malleswaram (MWM)23:0723:081m 1140.425SWR2Bengaluru - 560010, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)23:1523:172m 1143.363SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)00:1800:202m 2207.158SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)01:3301:352m 2277.934SWR2Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)02:2002:255m 2303.451SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)03:1803:202m 2348.863SWR2Birur, Karnataka
Tarikere (TKE)03:4303:452m 2373.132SWR1Chikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
Bhadravati (BDVT)04:2304:252m 2393.270SWR1Bhadravati, Karnataka
Shivamogga (SME)04:3904:401m 2409.59SWR1Karnataka 577203, Karnataka
Shivamogga Town (SMET)04:5505:1520m 2411.748SWR1PIN - 577201, Karnataka
Anandapuram (ANF)06:2406:251m 2467.055SWR1Anandapuram, Karnataka
Sagara Jambagaru (SRF)06:5406:551m 2493.426SWR1Sagar, Karnataka
Talguppa (TLGP)07:30 2508.8-SWR1Talaguppa, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) time table?

If you want to check 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16227 timetable?

It is important to check 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)?

Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) train number is 16227.

What are the 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) running days?

The 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Talguppa (TLGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru)?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16227 from the source station?

The 16227 departs from its source station Talguppa (TLGP) at 19:30.

How much distance does Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) cover?

Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) covers a total distance of 509 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16227 to reach the destination?

The 16227 takes 12h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) reaches its destination station Talguppa at 07:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16227 has between Mysuru Jn and Talguppa?

The 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) take to reach Talguppa Railway Station?

The 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) Express reach on day 2 at 07:30 +1 night to the Talguppa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) usually arrives at MYS and TLGP?

Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at Talguppa (TLGP).

How many major stations 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) crosses?

The 16227 Mysuru - Talguppa Express (Via Bengaluru) passes by 29 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Naganahalli (NHY), Shrirangapattana (S), Pandavapura (PANP), Byadarahalli (BDRL), Yeliyur (Y), Mandya (MYA), Hanakere (HNK), Maddur (MAD), Settihalli (SET), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Hejjala (HJL), Kengeri (KGI), Nayandahalli (NYH), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Malleswaram (MWM), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Birur Jn (RRB), Tarikere (TKE), Bhadravati (BDVT), Shivamogga (SME), Shivamogga Town (SMET), Anandapuram (ANF), Sagara Jambagaru (SRF), Talguppa (TLGP).