16182 Silambu Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 14 2019 (22:52)

Train : 16182 Silambu Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 13h 20m

From : SCTDeparture : 16:25 To : MS Arrival : 05:45 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 684 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sengottai (SCT)16:25 10.036SR3Tenkasi District - 627810., Tamil Nadu
Tenkasi Jn (TSI)16:3816:402m 17.974SR1Jn pt VPT/TEN, Tamil Nadu
Kadayanallur (KDNL)16:5316:541m 123.949SR--Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS)17:0517:061m 133.064SR--Virasigamani, Tamil Nadu
Sankarankovil (SNKL)17:1717:181m 144.794SR--Sankarankovil, Tamil Nadu
Rajapalayam (RJPM)17:3917:401m 177.762SR--Rajapalaiyam. Ph No; 04563 - 222100, Tamil Nadu
Srivilliputtur (SVPR)17:5117:521m 189.085SR1Virudhunagar Dist - 626125. Ph No: 04563 - 260280, Tamil Nadu
Sivakasi (SVKS)18:0418:051m 1105.929SR--Ph No: 04562 - 220001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttangal (TTL)18:1118:121m 1108.880SR1Virudunagar District, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)18:2818:302m 1130.255SR--Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Aruppukkottai (APK)18:5418:551m 1152.253SR1Aruppukkottai.Ph No:04566 - 220272, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchuli (TCH)19:0719:081m 1162.864SR--Tiruchuli, Tamil Nadu
Narikkudi (NKK)19:2019:211m 1175.621SR1Athithnamendal, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)20:2020:255m 1196.756SR2Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)20:4720:481m 1217.479SR1PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)21:1521:161m 1253.233SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)21:2521:305m 1258.148SR--Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Chettinad (CTND)21:4421:451m 1269.264SR--Kanadukathan, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)22:0922:101m 1294.733SR1Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)23:4523:5510m 1347.773SR3Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)01:3701:392m 2471.159SR--Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)02:3502:405m 2525.869SR2Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)03:3903:401m 2593.265SR--Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)04:1304:152m 2628.864SR5Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)04:4404:451m 2659.856SR6Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Mambalam (MBM)05:0405:051m 2677.410SR3Pin- 600033, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)05:45 2684.3-SR6Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16182 Silambu Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16182 Silambu Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Silambu Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16182 timetable?

It is important to check 16182 Silambu Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Silambu Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Silambu Express (PT)?

Silambu Express (PT) train number is 16182.

What are the 16182 Silambu Express (PT) running days?

The 16182 Silambu Express (PT) runs on Sun, Tue and Thu between Sengottai (SCT) and Chennai Egmore (MS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Silambu Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Silambu Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16182 from the source station?

The 16182 departs from its source station Chennai Egmore (MS) at 16:25.

How much distance does Silambu Express (PT) cover?

Silambu Express (PT) covers a total distance of 684 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16182 to reach the destination?

The 16182 takes 13h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16182 Silambu Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16182 Silambu Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chennai Egmore at 05:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16182 has between Sengottai and Chennai Egmore?

The 16182 Silambu Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16182 Silambu Express (PT) take to reach Chennai Egmore Railway Station?

The 16182 Silambu Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:45 +1 night to the Chennai Egmore Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Silambu Express (PT) usually arrives at SCT and MS?

Silambu Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Sengottai (SCT) and platform number 3 at Chennai Egmore (MS).

How many major stations 16182 Silambu Express (PT) crosses?

The 16182 Silambu Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Sengottai (SCT), Tenkasi Jn (TSI), Kadayanallur (KDNL), Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS), Sankarankovil (SNKL), Rajapalayam (RJPM), Srivilliputtur (SVPR), Sivakasi (SVKS), Tiruttangal (TTL), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Aruppukkottai (APK), Tiruchchuli (TCH), Narikkudi (NKK), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Sivaganga (SVGA), Devakottai Road (DKO), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Chettinad (CTND), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Villupuram Jn (VM), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Mambalam (MBM), Chennai Egmore (MS).