16181 Silambu Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (01:19)

Train : 16181 Silambu Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 13h 10m

From : MSDeparture : 20:40 To : SCT Arrival : 09:50 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 684 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Egmore (MS)20:40 10.053SR2Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)21:0821:102m 124.566SR8Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)21:3821:402m 155.589SR6Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)22:0422:051m 191.162SR--Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)23:1023:155m 1158.566SR--Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI)00:0500:072m 2213.258SR--Pincode-606001. Phone Number-04143 263767, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)02:1502:2510m 2336.672SR5,6,7Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)03:0903:101m 2389.664SR2Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Chettinad (CTND)03:3403:351m 2415.137SR--Kanadukathan, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)03:5303:552m 2426.242SR--Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)04:0204:031m 2431.160SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)04:3904:401m 2466.941SR1PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)05:1005:155m 2487.653SR2Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Narikkudi (NKK)05:3905:401m 2508.755SR--Athithnamendal, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchuli (TCH)05:5405:551m 2521.571SR--Tiruchuli, Tamil Nadu
Aruppukkottai (APK)06:0406:051m 2532.135SR--Aruppukkottai.Ph No:04566 - 220272, Tamil Nadu
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)06:4306:452m 2554.080SR--Ph No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttangal (TTL)07:0107:021m 2575.525SR1Virudunagar District, Tamil Nadu
Sivakasi (SVKS)07:0907:101m 2578.473SR1Ph No: 04562 - 220001, Tamil Nadu
Srivilliputtur (SVPR)07:2407:251m 2595.349SR1Virudhunagar Dist - 626125. Ph No: 04563 - 260280, Tamil Nadu
Rajapalayam (RJPM)07:3907:401m 2606.782SR2Rajapalaiyam. Ph No; 04563 - 222100, Tamil Nadu
Sankarankovil (SNKL)08:0408:051m 2639.650SR1Sankarankovil, Tamil Nadu
Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS)08:1908:201m 2651.339SR--Virasigamani, Tamil Nadu
Kadayanallur (KDNL)08:3408:351m 2660.442SR--Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Tenkasi Jn (TSI)08:5809:002m 2676.49SR1Jn pt VPT/TEN, Tamil Nadu
Sengottai (SCT)09:50 2684.3-SR3Tenkasi District - 627810., Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16181 Silambu Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16181 Silambu Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Silambu Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16181 timetable?

It is important to check 16181 Silambu Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Silambu Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Silambu Express (PT)?

Silambu Express (PT) train number is 16181.

What are the 16181 Silambu Express (PT) running days?

The 16181 Silambu Express (PT) runs on Mon, Wed and Sat between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Sengottai (SCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Silambu Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Silambu Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16181 from the source station?

The 16181 departs from its source station Sengottai (SCT) at 20:40.

How much distance does Silambu Express (PT) cover?

Silambu Express (PT) covers a total distance of 684 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16181 to reach the destination?

The 16181 takes 13h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16181 Silambu Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16181 Silambu Express (PT) reaches its destination station Sengottai at 09:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16181 has between Chennai Egmore and Sengottai?

The 16181 Silambu Express (PT) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16181 Silambu Express (PT) take to reach Sengottai Railway Station?

The 16181 Silambu Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:50 +1 night to the Sengottai Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Silambu Express (PT) usually arrives at MS and SCT?

Silambu Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Chennai Egmore (MS) and platform number 2 at Sengottai (SCT).

How many major stations 16181 Silambu Express (PT) crosses?

The 16181 Silambu Express (PT) passes by 25 major stations which are Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Villupuram Jn (VM), Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Chettinad (CTND), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Devakottai Road (DKO), Sivaganga (SVGA), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Narikkudi (NKK), Tiruchchuli (TCH), Aruppukkottai (APK), Virudunagar Jn (VPT), Tiruttangal (TTL), Sivakasi (SVKS), Srivilliputtur (SVPR), Rajapalayam (RJPM), Sankarankovil (SNKL), Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS), Kadayanallur (KDNL), Tenkasi Jn (TSI), Sengottai (SCT).