16057 Sapthagiri Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 23 2019 (14:39)

Train : 16057 Sapthagiri ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 7 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : MASDeparture : 06:25 To : TPTY Arrival : 09:40 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 146 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)06:25 10.047SR7Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Ambattur (ABU)06:4406:451m 114.965SR--Ambatturavadi, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)07:0907:101m 141.170SR2Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)07:3307:352m 168.146SR1Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)07:5407:551m 182.552SR1Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)08:1408:151m 198.860SR2nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)08:2908:301m 1112.856SR1Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)08:5509:1015m 1136.220SCR3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)09:40 1146.0-SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16057 Sapthagiri Express time table?

If you want to check 16057 Sapthagiri Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sapthagiri Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16057 timetable?

It is important to check 16057 Sapthagiri Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sapthagiri Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sapthagiri Express?

Sapthagiri Express train number is 16057.

What are the 16057 Sapthagiri Express running days?

The 16057 Sapthagiri Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sapthagiri Express?

Class of travel available in Sapthagiri Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 16057 from the source station?

The 16057 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 06:25.

How much distance does Sapthagiri Express cover?

Sapthagiri Express covers a total distance of 146 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16057 to reach the destination?

The 16057 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16057 Sapthagiri Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16057 Sapthagiri Express reaches its destination station Tirupati at 09:40 .

How many stoppages 16057 has between MGR Chennai Ctrl and Tirupati?

The 16057 Sapthagiri Express has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16057 Sapthagiri Express take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 16057 Sapthagiri Express Express reach on day 1 at 09:40 to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sapthagiri Express usually arrives at MAS and TPTY?

Sapthagiri Express arrives on platform number 7 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and platform number 7 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 16057 Sapthagiri Express crosses?

The 16057 Sapthagiri Express passes by 8 major stations which are MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Ambattur (ABU), Tiruvallur (TRL), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruttani (TRT), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Puttur (PUT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).