16021 Kaveri Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:38)

Train : 16021 Kaveri Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 9h 25m

From : MASDeparture : 21:15 To : MYS Arrival : 06:40 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 496 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)21:15 10.063SR5,11Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvallur (TRL)21:5421:551m 141.170SR2Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)22:1822:202m 168.150SR1Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Anavardikhanpettai (AVN)22:3422:351m 179.865SR2PinCode-632502, Tamil Nadu
Sholinghur (SHU)22:4422:451m 189.564SR2PIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
Walajah Road Jn (WJR)22:5923:001m 1104.553SR1Ranipet Dist-632501, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)23:2823:302m 1129.080SR1Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)00:0900:101m 2181.149SR2Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)00:5000:555m 2213.584SR5Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Kuppam (KPN)01:2401:251m 2254.173SWR2Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)01:5301:552m 2288.383SWR3Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)02:2902:301m 2335.371SWR3Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)02:3802:402m 2344.745SWR4Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bengaluru East (BNCE)02:4902:501m 2351.420SWR1Karnataka 560005, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)02:5803:002m 2354.15SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)03:5004:0010m 2358.538SWR5Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)04:1904:201m 2370.681SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)04:3304:341m 2388.189SWR2Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)04:4404:451m 2402.875SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)04:5404:551m 2414.158SWR3Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)05:1405:151m 2432.360SWR1Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)05:3405:351m 2451.564SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)05:5906:001m 2477.029SWR2Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)06:40 2496.1-SWR6Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kaveri Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16021 timetable?

It is important to check 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kaveri Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kaveri Express (PT)?

Kaveri Express (PT) train number is 16021.

What are the 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) running days?

The 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kaveri Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kaveri Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16021 from the source station?

The 16021 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 21:15.

How much distance does Kaveri Express (PT) cover?

Kaveri Express (PT) covers a total distance of 496 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16021 to reach the destination?

The 16021 takes 9h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 06:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16021 has between MGR Chennai Ctrl and Mysuru Jn?

The 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:40 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kaveri Express (PT) usually arrives at MAS and MYS?

Kaveri Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5,11 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) and platform number 6 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) crosses?

The 16021 Kaveri Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS), Tiruvallur (TRL), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Anavardikhanpettai (AVN), Sholinghur (SHU), Walajah Road Jn (WJR), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Ambur (AB), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Kuppam (KPN), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Whitefield (WFD), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bengaluru East (BNCE), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).