15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:14)

Train : 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya ExpressDep Days: - M - - T F -

Class: GN 2S Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 14h 50m

From : DBRGDeparture : 05:00 To : RNY Arrival : 19:50 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 605 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dibrugarh (DBRG)05:00 10.057NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Chabua (CHB)05:2605:282m 124.639NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)05:5506:0510m 142.046NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)06:2606:282m 158.256NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)06:3806:402m 167.659NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Namrup (NAM)06:5106:532m 178.540NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Borhat (BFD)07:0107:032m 183.864NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Sapekhati (SPK)07:1507:172m 196.664NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)07:3007:322m 1110.573NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)08:0008:022m 1144.562NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Namti Ali (NMT)08:1608:182m 1159.163NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)08:2908:312m 1170.624NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)09:4009:5010m 1198.658NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Titabar (TTB)10:0310:052m 1211.144NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)10:4010:422m 1236.746NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)11:2611:282m 1270.655NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Bokajan (BXJ)11:5211:531m 1292.750NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)12:1012:155m 1306.946NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)13:0313:052m 1344.035NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)14:0014:1010m 1376.542NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)14:5414:562m 1407.162NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)15:1015:122m 1421.464NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)15:5415:562m 1466.051NFR3Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)16:3616:382m 1500.050NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Thakurkuchi (TKC)17:2317:241m 1537.828NFR--Kamrup Metropolitan District, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)18:0518:1510m 1557.027NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)18:3018:322m 1563.819NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Changsari (CGS)19:2119:221m 1579.058NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Kendukona (KDKN)19:3819:391m 1594.555NFR1Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)19:50 1604.6-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express time table?

If you want to check 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15968 timetable?

It is important to check 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express?

Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express train number is 15968.

What are the 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express running days?

The 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express runs on Mon, Thu and Fri between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Rangiya Jn (RNY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express?

Class of travel available in Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express is General and 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 15968 from the source station?

The 15968 departs from its source station Rangiya Jn (RNY) at 05:00.

How much distance does Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express cover?

Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express covers a total distance of 605 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15968 to reach the destination?

The 15968 takes 14h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express reaches its destination station Rangiya Jn at 19:50 .

How many stoppages 15968 has between Dibrugarh and Rangiya Jn?

The 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express take to reach Rangiya Jn Railway Station?

The 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express Express reach on day 1 at 19:50 to the Rangiya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express usually arrives at DBRG and RNY?

Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express arrives on platform number 1 at Dibrugarh (DBRG) and platform number 1 at Rangiya Jn (RNY).

How many major stations 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express crosses?

The 15968 Dibrugarh - Rangiya Express passes by 29 major stations which are Dibrugarh (DBRG), Chabua (CHB), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Duliajan (DJG), Naharkatiya (NHK), Namrup (NAM), Borhat (BFD), Sapekhati (SPK), Bhojo (BOJ), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Namti Ali (NMT), Amguri Jn (AGI), Mariani Jn (MXN), Titabar (TTB), Furkating Jn (FKG), Sarupathar (SZR), Bokajan (BXJ), Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Jagi Road (JID), Thakurkuchi (TKC), Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Changsari (CGS), Kendukona (KDKN), Rangiya Jn (RNY).