15960 Kamrup Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:57)

Train : 15960 Kamrup Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 54 halts Duration : 35h 35m

From : DBRGDeparture : 18:25 To : HWH Arrival : 06:00 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1532 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dibrugarh (DBRG)18:25 10.039NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)19:3019:4010m 142.046NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)20:0120:032m 158.256NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)20:1320:185m 167.659NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Namrup (NAM)20:2920:312m 178.577NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)20:5620:582m 1110.540NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)21:4921:545m 1144.574NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)22:1522:172m 1170.639NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)23:0023:1010m 1198.638NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)00:1000:155m 2236.770NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)00:3600:382m 2261.152NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)00:4900:512m 2270.644NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)01:4001:5515m 2306.964NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)02:3002:322m 2344.045NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)03:1503:3015m 2376.530NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)04:3204:342m 2407.162NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)04:4804:502m 2421.476NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)05:2505:272m 2466.045NFR3Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)07:2807:4315m 2557.024NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)08:0008:055m 2563.851NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)08:5308:585m 2604.662NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)09:1409:162m 2621.262NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)09:3309:352m 2638.844NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)09:4809:502m 2648.358NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)10:1210:175m 2669.547NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)10:2710:292m 2677.453NFR--Pin ; 781317, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)11:0711:092m 2711.26NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)11:3511:4510m 2713.767NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)12:1012:122m 2741.459NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)12:2212:242m 2751.386NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)12:5813:002m 2800.060NFR1Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)13:2013:255m 2820.132NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)14:0014:055m 2838.969NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)14:3814:402m 2876.842NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)15:1215:175m 2899.068NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)15:3515:372m 2919.343NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)15:5315:552m 2930.937NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)16:5017:0515m 2964.477NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)17:4917:512m 21021.376NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)18:1518:205m 21051.872NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)19:0819:102m 21109.350NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Harischandrapur (HCR)19:5219:542m 21144.240NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)20:2520:272m 21164.822NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)22:0022:1010m 21199.566ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)22:4222:475m 21234.646ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)23:0623:071m 21249.342ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)23:2123:221m 21259.257ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)23:4323:441m 21279.238ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)00:4000:488m 31314.359ER3Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)01:0301:052m 31328.954ER1Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)01:5101:532m 31370.232ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)02:2502:305m 31387.274ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)03:0203:075m 31426.667ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)03:2803:302m 31449.942ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)04:3004:355m 31492.228ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:00 31531.7-ER9,12,14Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamrup Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15960 timetable?

It is important to check 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamrup Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamrup Express (PT)?

Kamrup Express (PT) train number is 15960.

What are the 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) running days?

The 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamrup Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamrup Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15960 from the source station?

The 15960 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 18:25.

How much distance does Kamrup Express (PT) cover?

Kamrup Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1532 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15960 to reach the destination?

The 15960 takes 35h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 06:00 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15960 has between Dibrugarh and Howrah Jn?

The 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) has 55 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:00 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamrup Express (PT) usually arrives at DBRG and HWH?

Kamrup Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Dibrugarh (DBRG) and platform number 1 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) crosses?

The 15960 Kamrup Express (PT) passes by 55 major stations which are Dibrugarh (DBRG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Duliajan (DJG), Naharkatiya (NHK), Namrup (NAM), Bhojo (BOJ), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Amguri Jn (AGI), Mariani Jn (MXN), Furkating Jn (FKG), Barpathar (BXP), Sarupathar (SZR), Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Nalbari (NLV), Tihu (TIHU), Pathsala (PBL), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Sorbhog (SBE), Bongaigaon (BNGN), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Falakata (FLK), Dhupguri (DQG), New Maynaguri (NMX), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), KishanGanj (KNE), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Harischandrapur (HCR), Samsi (SM), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Nimtita (NILE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Salar (SALE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Bandel Jn (BDC), Howrah Jn (HWH).