15959 Kamrup Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 16 2019 (21:47)

Train : 15959 Kamrup Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 54 halts Duration : 35h 55m

From : HWHDeparture : 18:00 To : DBRG Arrival : 05:55 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1532 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)18:00 10.047ER8Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)18:5018:555m 139.575ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)19:2919:345m 181.861ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)19:5720:025m 1105.146ER3Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)20:5320:585m 1144.560ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)21:1521:172m 1161.573ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)21:5121:532m 1202.821ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)22:3522:405m 1217.462ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)23:1423:151m 1252.524ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)00:0400:051m 2272.542ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)00:1900:201m 2282.433ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)00:4700:525m 2297.131ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)02:0002:1010m 2332.272ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)02:3902:412m 2366.977NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)02:5702:592m 2387.565NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)03:3103:332m 2422.473NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)04:2004:255m 2479.973NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)04:5004:522m 2510.439NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)06:2006:3515m 2567.258NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)07:1007:122m 2600.843NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Maynaguri (NMX)07:2807:302m 2612.453NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)07:5307:552m 2632.667NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)08:1508:172m 2654.860NFR--Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)08:5509:005m 2692.856NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)09:2009:255m 2711.571NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)09:4209:442m 2731.786NFR2Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)10:1810:202m 2780.459NFR3Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)10:3010:322m 2790.331NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)11:2511:3510m 2818.018NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)11:4311:452m 2820.550NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)12:2612:282m 2854.329NFR--Pin ; 781317, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)12:4412:495m 2862.175NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)13:0613:082m 2883.464NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)13:1713:192m 2892.966NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)13:3513:372m 2910.562NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)13:5313:585m 2927.137NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)15:0515:105m 2967.916NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)15:3515:5015m 2974.761NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)17:2017:222m 21065.745NFR1Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Hojai (HJI)18:2118:232m 21110.362NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)18:3718:392m 21124.623NFR1Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)20:0020:1515m 21155.263NFR2Dist - Hojai, Assam
Diphu (DPU)20:4620:482m 21187.753NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)21:3021:4515m 21224.851NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Sarupathar (SZR)22:2822:302m 21261.138NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)22:4522:472m 21270.619NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)00:0500:105m 31295.051NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)00:5501:0510m 31333.160NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)01:3301:352m 31361.152NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)02:0502:105m 31387.268NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)02:4002:422m 31421.274NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Namrup (NAM)03:0803:102m 31453.243NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)03:2503:305m 31464.156NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)03:4003:422m 31473.423NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)04:2504:3510m 31489.632NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)05:55 31531.7-NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kamrup Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15959 timetable?

It is important to check 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamrup Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamrup Express (PT)?

Kamrup Express (PT) train number is 15959.

What are the 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) running days?

The 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Dibrugarh (DBRG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamrup Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamrup Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15959 from the source station?

The 15959 departs from its source station Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 18:00.

How much distance does Kamrup Express (PT) cover?

Kamrup Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1532 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15959 to reach the destination?

The 15959 takes 35h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) reaches its destination station Dibrugarh at 05:55 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15959 has between Howrah Jn and Dibrugarh?

The 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) has 55 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) take to reach Dibrugarh Railway Station?

The 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:55 +2 nights to the Dibrugarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamrup Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and DBRG?

Kamrup Express (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 1 at Dibrugarh (DBRG).

How many major stations 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) crosses?

The 15959 Kamrup Express (PT) passes by 55 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Nimtita (NILE), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Harischandrapur (HCR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Maynaguri (NMX), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Bongaigaon (BNGN), Sorbhog (SBE), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Pathsala (PBL), Tihu (TIHU), Nalbari (NLV), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Hojai (HJI), Lanka (LKA), Lumding Jn (LMG), Diphu (DPU), Dimapur (DMV), Sarupathar (SZR), Barpathar (BXP), Furkating Jn (FKG), Mariani Jn (MXN), Amguri Jn (AGI), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Bhojo (BOJ), Namrup (NAM), Naharkatiya (NHK), Duliajan (DJG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Dibrugarh (DBRG).