15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 23 2020 (17:04)

Train : 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 37 halts Duration : 61h 10m

From : ASRDeparture : 15:45 To : DBRG Arrival : 04:55 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2854 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amritsar Jn (ASR)15:45 10.091NR4,5Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)16:1316:152m 142.357NR2Pincode-143201, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)16:5316:585m 178.551NR2Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)18:0518:1510m 1135.555NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)20:2020:255m 1249.161NR1,3Ambala 133001, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)21:4521:5510m 1330.267NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:4700:558m 2523.362NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)02:2202:242m 2613.664NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)03:3003:322m 2684.355NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)06:3006:4515m 2848.436NR3Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)10:2010:255m 2976.145NR1Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)11:4611:482m 21037.237NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:2515:4015m 21172.154NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)17:0317:085m 21246.868NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)18:0518:105m 21311.528NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)20:3020:4010m 21377.742NER--Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)22:0522:105m 21437.257ECR2Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN)22:2122:232m 21447.753ECR--Bihar 844502, Bihar
Desari (DES)22:3422:362m 21457.456ECR--Vaishali, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)23:4823:5810m 21524.758ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)00:5501:005m 31580.144ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)03:5004:1525m 31705.753NFR5Katihar 854105, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)07:4507:5510m 31889.560NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:0010:055m 32015.056NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)10:2510:305m 32033.858NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)12:2012:3010m 32140.255NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)14:3014:4010m 32249.338NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)15:5516:1015m 32297.055NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)17:5017:522m 32387.970NFR1Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Hojai (HJI)18:3018:322m 32432.557NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)18:4718:492m 32446.936NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)19:4019:455m 32477.561NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Diphu (DPU)20:1720:192m 32509.962NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)20:5521:0510m 32547.131NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Furkating Jn (FKG)23:2323:252m 32617.235NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)00:3000:4010m 42655.374NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)01:2401:262m 42709.450NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)03:3003:4010m 42811.934NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)04:55 42853.9-NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15934 timetable?

It is important to check 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)?

Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) train number is 15934.

What are the 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) running days?

The 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) runs on Fri between Amritsar Jn (ASR) and Dibrugarh (DBRG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15934 from the source station?

The 15934 departs from its source station Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 15:45.

How much distance does Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) cover?

Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2854 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15934 to reach the destination?

The 15934 takes 61h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) reaches its destination station Dibrugarh at 04:55 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 15934 has between Amritsar Jn and Dibrugarh?

The 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) take to reach Dibrugarh Railway Station?

The 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 04:55 +3 nights to the Dibrugarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) usually arrives at ASR and DBRG?

Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4,5 at Amritsar Jn (ASR) and platform number 4,5 at Dibrugarh (DBRG).

How many major stations 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) crosses?

The 15934 Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) passes by 38 major stations which are Amritsar Jn (ASR), Beas Jn (BEAS), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Faizabad Jn (FD), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Ghazipur City (GCT), Ballia (BUI), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN), Desari (DES), Barauni Jn (BJU), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Katihar Jn (KIR), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Guwahati (GHY), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Hojai (HJI), Lanka (LKA), Lumding Jn (LMG), Diphu (DPU), Dimapur (DMV), Furkating Jn (FKG), Mariani Jn (MXN), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Dibrugarh (DBRG).