15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 24 2020 (12:49)

Train : 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 49 halts Duration : 68h 15m

From : TBMDeparture : 21:45 To : DBRG Arrival : 18:00 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 3355 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tambaram (TBM)21:45 10.049SR7Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)22:1522:3015m 124.561SR6Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Nellore (NLR)01:2801:302m 2204.984SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)02:5302:552m 2321.657SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)05:2005:255m 2460.173SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)06:1406:151m 2519.863SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)07:4007:422m 2609.151SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)11:4012:0020m 2809.770ECoR2pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)16:0016:022m 21087.764ECoR1Pin- 760005, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)18:2018:4020m 21234.843ECoR1,2Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)19:0719:125m 21254.045ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)19:4919:545m 21281.662ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)22:4722:492m 21459.876SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Hijli (HIJ)00:1800:202m 31572.010SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)03:2003:3515m 31706.653SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Purulia Jn (PRR)05:1505:172m 31795.650SER2,3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)06:0406:051m 31834.626SER1Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)07:1907:201m 31866.710SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)07:5008:0010m 31871.772ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)08:2108:221m 31897.160ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)08:3908:5920m 31913.957ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Siuri (SURI)10:1410:151m 31984.728ER1Pincode-731101. Telephone Number-03462 255131 / 03462 255559, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)11:5612:015m 32031.679ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)12:4112:421m 32084.340ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)13:3613:382m 32120.431ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)14:4514:5510m 32155.560ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)16:2516:272m 32245.765NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)17:2017:222m 32303.346NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)19:1519:2510m 32390.644NFR1ADist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)20:5521:005m 32456.052NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)22:1022:155m 32516.154NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)22:3622:415m 32534.970NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kokrajhar (KOJ)23:4823:502m 32613.626NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)00:5501:0510m 42641.362NFR3Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)02:5003:0010m 42750.431NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)04:2004:255m 42791.220NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)04:4504:5510m 42798.1-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Jagi Road (JID)05:1205:142m 42855.022NFR--Dist - Morigaon, Assam
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)06:4606:482m 42889.072NFR1Dist - Nagaon, Assam
Hojai (HJI)07:2507:261m 42933.657NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)07:4107:421m 42947.921NFR1Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)09:1009:2010m 42978.661NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Diphu (DPU)09:5209:542m 43011.051NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)10:3810:4810m 43048.150NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Bokajan (BXJ)11:0511:072m 43062.340NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)12:3012:322m 43118.360NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)13:1013:2010m 43156.454NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)14:2014:255m 43210.584NFR1,2Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)15:2015:222m 43287.420NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)16:4016:5010m 43313.036NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Dibrugarh (DBRG)18:00 43355.0-NFR3Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15929 timetable?

It is important to check 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)?

Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) train number is 15929.

What are the 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) running days?

The 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) runs on Thu between Tambaram (TBM) and Dibrugarh (DBRG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15929 from the source station?

The 15929 departs from its source station Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 21:45.

How much distance does Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) cover?

Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) covers a total distance of 3355 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15929 to reach the destination?

The 15929 takes 68h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) reaches its destination station Dibrugarh at 18:00 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 15929 has between Tambaram and Dibrugarh?

The 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) has 50 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) take to reach Dibrugarh Railway Station?

The 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 18:00 +3 nights to the Dibrugarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) usually arrives at TBM and DBRG?

Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at Tambaram (TBM) and platform number 3 at Dibrugarh (DBRG).

How many major stations 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) crosses?

The 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express (PT) passes by 50 major stations which are Tambaram (TBM), Chennai Egmore (MS), Nellore (NLR), Ongole (OGL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Eluru (EE), Rajahmundry (RJY), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Brahmapur (BAM), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Balasore (BLS), Hijli (HIJ), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Burnpur (BURN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Andal Jn (UDL), Durgapur (DGR), Siuri (SURI), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Barsoi Jn (BOE), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Dhupguri (DQG), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY), Jagi Road (JID), Chaparmukh Jn (CPK), Hojai (HJI), Lanka (LKA), Lumding Jn (LMG), Diphu (DPU), Dimapur (DMV), Bokajan (BXJ), Furkating Jn (FKG), Mariani Jn (MXN), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Naharkatiya (NHK), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Dibrugarh (DBRG).