15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 17 2019 (15:35)

Train : 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 54h 20m

From : DBRGDeparture : 07:00 To : CDG Arrival : 13:20 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2639 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dibrugarh (DBRG)07:00 10.050NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)07:5008:0010m 142.061NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)09:4009:422m 1144.548NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)10:5011:0010m 1198.651NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)11:4511:472m 1236.745NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)13:2013:3010m 1306.956NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Diphu (DPU)14:1014:122m 1344.041NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)15:0015:055m 1376.540NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)19:3319:5320m 1557.043NFR4Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)21:0021:1010m 1604.650NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)23:2023:3010m 1713.764NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)23:5623:582m 1741.476NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)01:0001:055m 2820.145NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)01:3001:355m 2838.956NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)03:5004:0010m 2964.482NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)05:0405:062m 21051.842NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)07:2507:5025m 21148.276NFR2Katihar 854105, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)08:3608:382m 21206.879ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)09:2909:312m 21273.942ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)10:5011:0010m 21329.247ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)12:0512:105m 21379.970ECR7848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)12:5513:005m 21432.159ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)13:5514:005m 21485.932ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)14:1014:122m 21491.242ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)15:3015:4515m 21545.482NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)16:3016:355m 21606.653NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)17:5317:552m 21676.131NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)19:3019:4515m 21725.244NER3Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)23:1023:155m 21877.137NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)02:2502:3510m 31994.768NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)06:0206:042m 32229.460NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)07:3507:438m 32319.859NR4,5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)11:0011:1515m 32512.965NR5,6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)12:3012:355m 32594.060NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)13:20 32638.8-NR4Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15903 timetable?

It is important to check 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT)?

Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) train number is 15903.

What are the 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) running days?

The 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) runs on Mon and Fri between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Chandigarh Jn (CDG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15903 from the source station?

The 15903 departs from its source station Chandigarh Jn (CDG) at 07:00.

How much distance does Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) cover?

Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2639 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15903 to reach the destination?

The 15903 takes 54h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chandigarh Jn at 13:20 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15903 has between Dibrugarh and Chandigarh Jn?

The 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) take to reach Chandigarh Jn Railway Station?

The 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:20 +2 nights to the Chandigarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) usually arrives at DBRG and CDG?

Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Dibrugarh (DBRG) and platform number 1 at Chandigarh Jn (CDG).

How many major stations 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) crosses?

The 15903 Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Dibrugarh (DBRG), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Mariani Jn (MXN), Furkating Jn (FKG), Dimapur (DMV), Diphu (DPU), Lumding Jn (LMG), Guwahati (GHY), Rangiya Jn (RNY), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Katihar Jn (KIR), Naugachia (NNA), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Siwan Jn (SV), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Gonda Jn (GD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG).