15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 2020 (12:00)

Train : 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 13h 40m

From : TSKDeparture : 07:50 To : LMG Arrival : 21:30 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 337 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tinsukia Jn (TSK)07:50 10.013NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)08:0008:1515m 12.225NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Chariali (CGF)08:2908:312m 18.033NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)08:5008:555m 118.456NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)09:0509:105m 127.833NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Namrup (NAM)09:3009:355m 138.629NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Borhat (BFD)09:4609:515m 144.037NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Sapekhati (SPK)10:1210:175m 156.846NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)10:3510:405m 170.756NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Safrai (SFR)10:5110:532m 181.051NFR1Dist - Charaideo;, Assam
Lakwa (LXA)11:0511:072m 191.245NFR1Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)11:2511:305m 1104.727NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Namti Ali (NMT)12:0212:064m 1119.229NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)12:3012:355m 1130.721NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Selenghat (SLX)12:5012:522m 1136.117NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Nakachari (NCH)13:3613:382m 1148.313NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)14:2514:3510m 1158.838NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Titabar (TTB)14:5514:572m 1171.318NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Kamarbandha Ali (KXL)15:5315:552m 1187.927NFR1Golaghat District, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)16:1516:205m 1196.937NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Jamguri (JMI)16:3616:382m 1206.745NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Bhilgaon (BHGN)16:4716:492m 1213.447NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)16:5917:045m 1221.347NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)17:1617:215m 1230.825NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Naojan (NJN)17:4117:432m 1239.251NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Chongajan (CJA)17:5217:542m 1246.860NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Bokajan (BXJ)18:0018:022m 1252.930NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Khotkhoti (KHKT)18:1818:202m 1261.036NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dimapur (DMV)18:3018:4010m 1267.020NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Rangapahar (RXR)18:5919:012m 1273.481NFR1Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Dhansiri (DSR)19:1019:122m 1285.524NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Daldali (DLDE)19:3419:362m 1294.242NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Diphu (DPU)19:5019:555m 1304.116NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Nailalung (NLN)20:3120:332m 1313.530NFR2Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Langcholiet (LCT)20:5220:542m 1323.130NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Barlangfer (BRLF)21:0721:092m 1329.720NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)21:30 1336.6-NFR4Dist - Hojai, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15902 timetable?

It is important to check 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved)?

Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) train number is 15902.

What are the 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tinsukia Jn (TSK) and Lumding Jn (LMG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 15902 from the source station?

The 15902 departs from its source station Lumding Jn (LMG) at 07:50.

How much distance does Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) cover?

Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 337 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15902 to reach the destination?

The 15902 takes 13h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Lumding Jn at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 15902 has between Tinsukia Jn and Lumding Jn?

The 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) take to reach Lumding Jn Railway Station?

The 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Lumding Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at TSK and LMG?

Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Tinsukia Jn (TSK) and platform number 4 at Lumding Jn (LMG).

How many major stations 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 15902 Tinsukia - Lumding Express (UnReserved) passes by 36 major stations which are Tinsukia Jn (TSK), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Chariali (CGF), Duliajan (DJG), Naharkatiya (NHK), Namrup (NAM), Borhat (BFD), Sapekhati (SPK), Bhojo (BOJ), Safrai (SFR), Lakwa (LXA), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Namti Ali (NMT), Amguri Jn (AGI), Selenghat (SLX), Nakachari (NCH), Mariani Jn (MXN), Titabar (TTB), Kamarbandha Ali (KXL), Furkating Jn (FKG), Jamguri (JMI), Bhilgaon (BHGN), Barpathar (BXP), Sarupathar (SZR), Naojan (NJN), Chongajan (CJA), Bokajan (BXJ), Khotkhoti (KHKT), Dimapur (DMV), Rangapahar (RXR), Dhansiri (DSR), Daldali (DLDE), Diphu (DPU), Nailalung (NLN), Langcholiet (LCT), Barlangfer (BRLF), Lumding Jn (LMG).