15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 2020 (11:56)

Train : 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 13h 30m

From : LMGDeparture : 06:30 To : TSK Arrival : 20:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 337 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Lumding Jn (LMG)06:30 10.042NFR1Dist - Hojai, Assam
Barlangfer (BRLF)06:4006:455m 16.949NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Langcholiet (LCT)06:5306:552m 113.536NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Nailalung (NLN)07:1107:132m 123.147NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Diphu (DPU)07:2507:305m 132.542NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Daldali (DLDE)07:4407:462m 142.437NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Dhansiri (DSR)08:0008:022m 151.181NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Rangapahar (RXR)08:1108:132m 163.222NFR1Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Dimapur (DMV)08:3008:4010m 169.630NFR--Dist - Dimapur, Nagaland
Khotkhoti (KHKT)08:5208:542m 175.613NFR1Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Bokajan (BXJ)09:3209:375m 183.745NFR--Dist - East Karbi Anglong, Assam
Chongajan (CJA)09:4509:472m 189.857NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Naojan (NJN)09:5509:572m 197.446NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Sarupathar (SZR)10:0810:135m 1105.838NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Barpathar (BXP)10:2810:335m 1115.347NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Bhilgaon (BHGN)10:4310:452m 1123.231NFR1Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Jamguri (JMI)10:5811:002m 1129.915NFR--Dist - Golaghat, Assam
Furkating Jn (FKG)11:4011:455m 1139.736NFR--Pincode - 785610, Assam
Kamarbandha Ali (KXL)12:0012:022m 1148.622NFR1Golaghat District, Assam
Titabar (TTB)12:4712:492m 1165.318NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Mariani Jn (MXN)13:3013:4010m 1177.827NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Nakachari (NCH)14:0314:052m 1188.341NFR--Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Selenghat (SLX)14:2314:252m 1200.540NFR1Dist - Jorhat, Assam
Amguri Jn (AGI)14:3314:385m 1205.957NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Namti Ali (NMT)14:5014:522m 1217.331NFR--Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)15:2015:255m 1231.940NFR1Dist - Sivasagar, Assam
Lakwa (LXA)15:4515:472m 1245.456NFR1Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Safrai (SFR)15:5816:002m 1255.656NFR1Dist - Charaideo;, Assam
Bhojo (BOJ)16:1116:165m 1265.942NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Sapekhati (SPK)16:3616:415m 1279.832NFR--Charaideo District, Assam
Borhat (BFD)17:0517:105m 1292.632NFR--Dist - Charaideo, Assam
Namrup (NAM)17:2017:255m 1298.026NFR1Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Naharkatiya (NHK)17:5017:555m 1308.837NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Duliajan (DJG)18:1018:155m 1318.235NFR--Dist - Dibrugarh, Assam
Chariali (CGF)18:3318:352m 1328.68NFR1Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)19:2019:3515m 1334.45NFR--Dist - Tinsukia, Assam
Tinsukia Jn (TSK)20:00 1336.6-NFR2Dist - Tinsukia, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15901 timetable?

It is important to check 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved)?

Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) train number is 15901.

What are the 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Lumding Jn (LMG) and Tinsukia Jn (TSK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 15901 from the source station?

The 15901 departs from its source station Tinsukia Jn (TSK) at 06:30.

How much distance does Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) cover?

Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 337 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15901 to reach the destination?

The 15901 takes 13h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Tinsukia Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 15901 has between Lumding Jn and Tinsukia Jn?

The 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) take to reach Tinsukia Jn Railway Station?

The 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Tinsukia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at LMG and TSK?

Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Lumding Jn (LMG) and platform number 1 at Tinsukia Jn (TSK).

How many major stations 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 15901 Lumding - Tinsukia Express (UnReserved) passes by 36 major stations which are Lumding Jn (LMG), Barlangfer (BRLF), Langcholiet (LCT), Nailalung (NLN), Diphu (DPU), Daldali (DLDE), Dhansiri (DSR), Rangapahar (RXR), Dimapur (DMV), Khotkhoti (KHKT), Bokajan (BXJ), Chongajan (CJA), Naojan (NJN), Sarupathar (SZR), Barpathar (BXP), Bhilgaon (BHGN), Jamguri (JMI), Furkating Jn (FKG), Kamarbandha Ali (KXL), Titabar (TTB), Mariani Jn (MXN), Nakachari (NCH), Selenghat (SLX), Amguri Jn (AGI), Namti Ali (NMT), Simaluguri Jn (SLGR), Lakwa (LXA), Safrai (SFR), Bhojo (BOJ), Sapekhati (SPK), Borhat (BFD), Namrup (NAM), Naharkatiya (NHK), Duliajan (DJG), Chariali (CGF), New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK), Tinsukia Jn (TSK).