15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 2020 (15:20)

Train : 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 11h 35m

From : MZSDeparture : 06:10 To : RNY Arrival : 17:45 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 449 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Murkongselek (MZS)06:10 10.046NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jonekarang (JYK)06:2006:211m 17.756NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Laimekuri (LMY)06:3106:321m 117.032NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Telam (TQM)06:4706:481m 124.960NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Simen Chapari (SMCP)07:0107:021m 137.931NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dipa (DIPA)07:1007:111m 142.054NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Archipathar Halt (ACPR)07:2207:231m 151.952NFR--Dist - Dhemaji ;, Assam
Silapathar (SPTR)07:3407:362m 161.433NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sisibargaon (SBGN)07:4407:451m 165.744NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Sripani (SRPN)07:5407:551m 172.335NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Moridhal (MYO)08:0308:041m 176.957NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Dhemaji (DMC)08:1208:142m 184.534NFR--Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Jiadhal (JFD)08:2408:251m 190.251NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Bordoloni (BDLN)08:3408:351m 197.956NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Gogamukh (GOM)08:4808:491m 1110.155NFR1Dist - Dhemaji, Assam
Subansiri (SUZ)08:5808:591m 1118.450NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Baginadi (BGND)09:1109:121m 1128.441NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur ;, Assam
Siajuli (SWJ)09:2409:251m 1136.538NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Lilabari (LBI)09:3909:401m 1145.325NFR1Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
North Lakhimpur (NLP)10:0010:055m 1153.755NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Silanibari (SOB)10:1610:171m 1163.746NFR1Pin Code: 787031 Dist - Lakhimpur;, Assam
Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR)10:2610:271m 1170.641NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Harmuti Jn (HMY)10:4610:482m 1183.644NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Tatibahar (TBH)11:1211:131m 1201.041NFR--Dist - Lakhimpur, Assam
Dubia (DBW)11:3311:341m 1214.741NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Gohpur (GPZ)11:4811:491m 1224.345NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Helem (HML)12:1412:151m 1243.223NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Bargang (NBX)12:5512:561m 1258.837NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Viswanath Charali (VNE)13:2313:252m 1275.551NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Niz Chatia (NCA)13:3913:401m 1287.558NFR--Dist - Biswanath, Assam
Dhalaibil (DQL)13:5413:551m 1301.153NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Balipara (BVU)14:1314:141m 1316.835NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Rangapara North Jn (RPAN)14:3014:4010m 1326.236NFR--, Assam
New Missamari (NMM)14:5815:002m 1336.940NFR--Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Dhekiajuli Road (DKJR)15:1915:201m 1349.551NFR1Dist - Sonitpur, Assam
Majbat (MJBT)15:4015:411m 1366.555NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Rowta Bagan (RWTB)15:5115:521m 1375.756NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Udalguri (ULG)16:0516:072m 1387.865NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Harisinga (HRSN)16:1816:191m 1399.646NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Tangla (TNL)16:3316:352m 1410.336NFR--Dist - Udalguri (B.T.A.D), Assam
Goreswar (GVR)17:1417:151m 1433.930NFR--, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)17:45 1449.0-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15896 timetable?

It is important to check 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved)?

Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) train number is 15896.

What are the 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Murkongselek (MZS) and Rangiya Jn (RNY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 15896 from the source station?

The 15896 departs from its source station Rangiya Jn (RNY) at 06:10.

How much distance does Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) cover?

Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 449 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15896 to reach the destination?

The 15896 takes 11h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rangiya Jn at 17:45 .

How many stoppages 15896 has between Murkongselek and Rangiya Jn?

The 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) take to reach Rangiya Jn Railway Station?

The 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:45 to the Rangiya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at MZS and RNY?

Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Murkongselek (MZS) and platform number 1 at Rangiya Jn (RNY).

How many major stations 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 15896 Murkongselek - Rangiya Express (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Murkongselek (MZS), Jonekarang (JYK), Laimekuri (LMY), Telam (TQM), Simen Chapari (SMCP), Dipa (DIPA), Archipathar Halt (ACPR), Silapathar (SPTR), Sisibargaon (SBGN), Sripani (SRPN), Moridhal (MYO), Dhemaji (DMC), Jiadhal (JFD), Bordoloni (BDLN), Gogamukh (GOM), Subansiri (SUZ), Baginadi (BGND), Siajuli (SWJ), Lilabari (LBI), North Lakhimpur (NLP), Silanibari (SOB), Kathal Pukhuri (KTPR), Harmuti Jn (HMY), Tatibahar (TBH), Dubia (DBW), Gohpur (GPZ), Helem (HML), Niz Bargang (NBX), Viswanath Charali (VNE), Niz Chatia (NCA), Dhalaibil (DQL), Balipara (BVU), Rangapara North Jn (RPAN), New Missamari (NMM), Dhekiajuli Road (DKJR), Majbat (MJBT), Rowta Bagan (RWTB), Udalguri (ULG), Harisinga (HRSN), Tangla (TNL), Goreswar (GVR), Rangiya Jn (RNY).