15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 2020 (14:20)

Train : 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : GHYDeparture : 14:20 To : APDJ Arrival : 22:10 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 266 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)14:20 10.027NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)14:3514:372m 16.833NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Agthori (AGT)14:5014:511m 114.023NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Changsari (CGS)15:1215:131m 122.055NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Baihata (BIZ)15:2415:251m 132.246NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Kendukona (KDKN)15:3215:331m 137.540NFR1Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)15:4815:502m 147.647NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Ghograpar (GOE)16:0016:011m 155.552NFR1Nalbari District, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)16:1116:121m 164.261NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Kaithalkuchi (KTCH)16:2216:231m 174.318NFR1Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)16:4816:491m 181.836NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)17:0517:061m 191.435NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorupeta (SPQ)17:2317:241m 1101.437NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)17:4217:431m 1112.636NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)17:5617:571m 1120.453NFR--Pin ; 781317, Assam
Patiladaha (PTLD)18:0718:081m 1129.356NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bijni (BJF)18:1918:201m 1139.557NFR1783390, Assam
Chaprakata (CPQ)18:3018:311m 1148.935NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)18:4018:411m 1154.33NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)19:2519:305m 1156.723NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Dangtal (DTX)19:4119:421m 1161.045NFR1Dist- Chirang (B.T.A.D), Assam
Basugaon (BSGN)19:5219:531m 1168.547NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Salakati (SLKX)20:0220:031m 1175.554NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)20:1320:141m 1184.559NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)20:2420:251m 1194.352NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Srirampur Assam (SRPB)21:0021:011m 1224.436NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)22:10 1265.6-NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sifhung Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15754 timetable?

It is important to check 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sifhung Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sifhung Express (UnReserved)?

Sifhung Express (UnReserved) train number is 15754.

What are the 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guwahati (GHY) and Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sifhung Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Sifhung Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 15754 from the source station?

The 15754 departs from its source station Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) at 14:20.

How much distance does Sifhung Express (UnReserved) cover?

Sifhung Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 266 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15754 to reach the destination?

The 15754 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Alipur Duar Jn at 22:10 .

How many stoppages 15754 has between Guwahati and Alipur Duar Jn?

The 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) take to reach Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station?

The 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:10 to the Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sifhung Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at GHY and APDJ?

Sifhung Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number -- at Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).

How many major stations 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 15754 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) passes by 26 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Agthori (AGT), Changsari (CGS), Baihata (BIZ), Kendukona (KDKN), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Ghograpar (GOE), Nalbari (NLV), Kaithalkuchi (KTCH), Tihu (TIHU), Pathsala (PBL), Sorupeta (SPQ), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Sorbhog (SBE), Patiladaha (PTLD), Bijni (BJF), Chaprakata (CPQ), Bongaigaon (BNGN), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Dangtal (DTX), Basugaon (BSGN), Salakati (SLKX), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Srirampur Assam (SRPB), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).