15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 2020 (14:22)

Train : 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 8h 40m

From : APDJDeparture : 02:45 To : GHY Arrival : 11:25 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 266 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)02:45 10.031NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Srirampur Assam (SRPB)04:0404:051m 141.227NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)05:1205:131m 171.359NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)05:2305:241m 181.267NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Salakati (SLKX)05:3205:331m 190.142NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Basugaon (BSGN)05:4305:441m 197.132NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Dangtal (DTX)05:5805:591m 1104.616NFR--Dist- Chirang (B.T.A.D), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)06:1506:205m 1108.921NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bongaigaon (BNGN)06:2706:281m 1111.440NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Chaprakata (CPQ)06:3606:371m 1116.757NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Bijni (BJF)06:4706:481m 1126.161NFR1783390, Assam
Patiladaha (PTLD)06:5806:591m 1136.467NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Sorbhog (SBE)07:0707:081m 1145.247NFR--Pin ; 781317, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)07:1807:191m 1153.128NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Sorupeta (SPQ)07:4307:441m 1164.350NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Pathsala (PBL)07:5607:571m 1174.315NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Tihu (TIHU)08:3608:371m 1183.845NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Kaithalkuchi (KTCH)08:4708:481m 1191.336NFR1Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)09:0509:061m 1201.458NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Ghograpar (GOE)09:1509:161m 1210.152NFR1Nalbari District, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)09:2509:272m 1218.055NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kendukona (KDKN)09:3809:391m 1228.140NFR1Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Baihata (BIZ)09:4709:481m 1233.520NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Changsari (CGS)10:1810:191m 1243.616NFR--Dist - Kamrup, Assam
Agthori (AGT)10:5010:511m 1251.743NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)11:0111:032m 1258.819NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)11:25 1265.6-NFR4Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sifhung Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15753 timetable?

It is important to check 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sifhung Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sifhung Express (UnReserved)?

Sifhung Express (UnReserved) train number is 15753.

What are the 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sifhung Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Sifhung Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 15753 from the source station?

The 15753 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 02:45.

How much distance does Sifhung Express (UnReserved) cover?

Sifhung Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 266 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15753 to reach the destination?

The 15753 takes 8h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 11:25 .

How many stoppages 15753 has between Alipur Duar Jn and Guwahati?

The 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:25 to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sifhung Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at APDJ and GHY?

Sifhung Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) and platform number 4 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 15753 Sifhung Express (UnReserved) passes by 26 major stations which are Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ), Srirampur Assam (SRPB), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Salakati (SLKX), Basugaon (BSGN), Dangtal (DTX), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Bongaigaon (BNGN), Chaprakata (CPQ), Bijni (BJF), Patiladaha (PTLD), Sorbhog (SBE), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Sorupeta (SPQ), Pathsala (PBL), Tihu (TIHU), Kaithalkuchi (KTCH), Nalbari (NLV), Ghograpar (GOE), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kendukona (KDKN), Baihata (BIZ), Changsari (CGS), Agthori (AGT), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).