15722 Paharia Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 13 2020 (23:52)

Train : 15722 Paharia Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 16h 15m

From : NJPDeparture : 19:45 To : DGHA Arrival : 12:00 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 779 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)19:45 10.049NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)21:5421:562m 1114.077NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)22:4122:432m 1171.541NFR4Pin - 854317, Bihar
Malda Town (MLDT)00:5501:0510m 2261.763ER3Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)02:5503:005m 2376.563ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)03:1403:151m 2391.171ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)03:5003:511m 2432.435ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)04:2004:222m 2449.474ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)04:5404:562m 2488.852ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)06:1106:132m 2554.435ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)07:2007:5030m 2593.923ER11,13Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)08:0908:101m 2601.374SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)08:3008:322m 2625.956SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)08:4608:482m 2638.957SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)09:0209:042m 2652.155SER4Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Tamluk (TMZ)09:4009:422m 2685.263SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
Kanthi (KATI)10:4110:421m 2746.725SER2Dist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Digha (DGHA)12:00 2779.1-SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15722 Paharia Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15722 Paharia Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Paharia Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15722 timetable?

It is important to check 15722 Paharia Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Paharia Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Paharia Express (PT)?

Paharia Express (PT) train number is 15722.

What are the 15722 Paharia Express (PT) running days?

The 15722 Paharia Express (PT) runs on Fri between New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) and Digha (DGHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Paharia Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Paharia Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15722 from the source station?

The 15722 departs from its source station Digha (DGHA) at 19:45.

How much distance does Paharia Express (PT) cover?

Paharia Express (PT) covers a total distance of 779 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15722 to reach the destination?

The 15722 takes 16h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15722 Paharia Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15722 Paharia Express (PT) reaches its destination station Digha at 12:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15722 has between New Jalpaiguri Jn and Digha?

The 15722 Paharia Express (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15722 Paharia Express (PT) take to reach Digha Railway Station?

The 15722 Paharia Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:00 +1 night to the Digha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Paharia Express (PT) usually arrives at NJP and DGHA?

Paharia Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) and platform number 3 at Digha (DGHA).

How many major stations 15722 Paharia Express (PT) crosses?

The 15722 Paharia Express (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Malda Town (MLDT), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Salar (SALE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Bandel Jn (BDC), Howrah Jn (HWH), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Mecheda (MCA), Tamluk (TMZ), Kanthi (KATI), Digha (DGHA).