15721 Paharia Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 14 2020 (00:03)

Train : 15721 Paharia ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 17h 0m

From : DGHADeparture : 16:30 To : NJP Arrival : 09:30 +1 night Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 779 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Digha (DGHA)16:30 10.065SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
Kanthi (KATI)17:0017:022m 132.449SER1Dist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Tamluk (TMZ)18:1818:202m 194.029SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)19:1319:152m 1127.061SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)19:2819:302m 1140.260SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)19:4319:452m 1153.245SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)20:1820:202m 1177.910SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:0521:5550m 1185.243ER8Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)22:5022:522m 1224.873ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)23:4623:482m 1290.366ER3Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)00:2400:262m 2329.757ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)00:4400:451m 2346.858ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)01:2801:291m 2388.052ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)01:4601:515m 2402.653ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)04:0004:1010m 2517.450ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)05:5806:002m 2607.669NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)06:5006:522m 2665.154NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)09:30 2779.1-NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15721 Paharia Express time table?

If you want to check 15721 Paharia Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Paharia Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15721 timetable?

It is important to check 15721 Paharia Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Paharia Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Paharia Express?

Paharia Express train number is 15721.

What are the 15721 Paharia Express running days?

The 15721 Paharia Express runs on Sat between Digha (DGHA) and New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Paharia Express?

Class of travel available in Paharia Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15721 from the source station?

The 15721 departs from its source station New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP) at 16:30.

How much distance does Paharia Express cover?

Paharia Express covers a total distance of 779 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15721 to reach the destination?

The 15721 takes 17h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15721 Paharia Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15721 Paharia Express reaches its destination station New Jalpaiguri Jn at 09:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15721 has between Digha and New Jalpaiguri Jn?

The 15721 Paharia Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15721 Paharia Express take to reach New Jalpaiguri Jn Railway Station?

The 15721 Paharia Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:30 +1 night to the New Jalpaiguri Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Paharia Express usually arrives at DGHA and NJP?

Paharia Express arrives on platform number 3 at Digha (DGHA) and platform number 3 at New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP).

How many major stations 15721 Paharia Express crosses?

The 15721 Paharia Express passes by 17 major stations which are Digha (DGHA), Kanthi (KATI), Tamluk (TMZ), Mecheda (MCA), Bagnan (BZN), Uluberia (ULB), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Malda Town (MLDT), Barsoi Jn (BOE), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP).