15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 29 2020 (18:01)

Train : 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 63h 15m

From : KYQDeparture : 11:00 To : GIMB Arrival : 02:15 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 3118 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)11:00 10.076NFR4Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Goalpara Town (GLPT)12:3812:402m 1124.041NFR--Dist - Goalpara, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)13:5514:0510m 1175.562NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)14:3214:342m 1203.286NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)15:2915:345m 1281.943NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)16:0016:055m 1300.758NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)18:1518:2510m 1426.250NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Katihar Jn (KIR)22:0522:2015m 1610.076NFR5Katihar 854105, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)23:5900:012m 1735.773ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)00:3400:362m 2775.727ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)01:1001:155m 2791.036ECR1District - Begusarai, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:2004:3010m 2901.368ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)05:1305:152m 2950.355ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)06:3006:322m 21018.837ECR2802101, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)09:0409:1915m 21112.726ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:0010:1010m 21130.860NR5,6Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)13:2513:272m 21326.737NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:5517:2530m 21454.438NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:2019:3010m 21526.457NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)23:3523:405m 21757.531NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)00:2500:3510m 31780.434NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Bayana Jn (BXN)03:0503:072m 31865.054WCR2Bayana, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)05:4305:452m 32005.986WCR--Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)07:0007:1010m 32113.860WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Ratlam Jn (RTM)11:3511:4510m 32380.379WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)13:1213:142m 32494.258WR2Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)15:4516:0015m 32641.146WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)18:1018:2010m 32741.150WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)19:3819:402m 32806.365WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)20:4020:422m 32871.868WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)21:4721:492m 32945.965WR3District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Morbi (MVI)22:1522:205m 32974.225WR1Morbi, Gujarat
Maliya Miyana Jn (MALB)00:2300:252m 43025.867WR1Malia, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)01:0001:022m 43065.160WR1Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)01:1801:202m 43081.040WR1Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)02:15 43118.0-WR1Pin:370201, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15668 timetable?

It is important to check 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT)?

Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) train number is 15668.

What are the 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) running days?

The 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) runs on Wed between Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) and Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15668 from the source station?

The 15668 departs from its source station Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) at 11:00.

How much distance does Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) cover?

Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) covers a total distance of 3118 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15668 to reach the destination?

The 15668 takes 63h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) reaches its destination station Gandhidham Jn at 02:15 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 15668 has between Kamakhya Jn and Gandhidham Jn?

The 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) take to reach Gandhidham Jn Railway Station?

The 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 02:15 +3 nights to the Gandhidham Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) usually arrives at KYQ and GIMB?

Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Kamakhya Jn (KYQ) and platform number 4 at Gandhidham Jn (GIMB).

How many major stations 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) crosses?

The 15668 Kamakhya - Gandhidham Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Goalpara Town (GLPT), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Kokrajhar (KOJ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Katihar Jn (KIR), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Begusarai (BGS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Patna Jn (PNBE), Ara Jn (ARA), Buxar (BXR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Faizabad Jn (FD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Bayana Jn (BXN), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Dahod (DHD), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Morbi (MVI), Maliya Miyana Jn (MALB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Bhachau (BCOB), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB).