15663 Agartala - Silchar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 20 2020 (11:47)

Train : 15663 Agartala - Silchar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 9h 0m

From : AGTLDeparture : 11:00 To : SCL Arrival : 20:00 Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 253 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Agartala (AGTL)11:00 10.046NFR1Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Jirania (JRNA)11:2311:252m 117.770NFR1West Tripura District, Tripura
Teliamura (TLMR)11:4211:431m 137.643NFR1Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Mungiakami (MGKM)11:5811:591m 148.431NFR1Dist - Khowai, Tripura
Manu (MANU)13:1413:162m 186.752NFR1Pin ; 799275, Tripura
Kumarghat (KUGT)13:4013:422m 1107.436NFR1Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Pencharthal (PEC)13:5813:591m 1116.843NFR1Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Panisagar (PASG)14:1514:161m 1128.428NFR1Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Dharmanagar (DMR)14:4014:455m 1139.435NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Churaibari (CBZ)15:0415:062m 1150.633NFR--Dist : North Tripura, Tripura
Kalkalighat (KKGT)15:4015:422m 1169.519NFR--Dist - Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Patharkandi (PTKD)15:5615:571m 1173.925NFR1Dist - Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Baraigram Jn (BRGM)16:1816:202m 1182.525NFR--Dist - Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Nilambazar (NLBR)16:3816:391m 1189.932NFR1Dist- Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Karimganj Jn (KXJ)17:0517:3025m 1204.025NFR1Dist - Karimganj. Barak valley, Assam
Chargola (CGX)17:4517:461m 1210.159NFR1Dist - Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Bhanga (BXG)17:5217:542m 1216.023NFR--Dist - Karimganj . Barak Valley, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)18:1518:205m 1224.117NFR--Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
Katakhal Jn (KTX)18:5418:562m 1233.918NFR--Dist - Hailakandi. Barak valley, Assam
Silchar (SCL)20:00 1253.5-NFR1Dist - Cachar. Barak Valley, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express time table?

If you want to check 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Agartala - Silchar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15663 timetable?

It is important to check 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Agartala - Silchar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Agartala - Silchar Express?

Agartala - Silchar Express train number is 15663.

What are the 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express running days?

The 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Agartala (AGTL) and Silchar (SCL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Agartala - Silchar Express?

Class of travel available in Agartala - Silchar Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15663 from the source station?

The 15663 departs from its source station Silchar (SCL) at 11:00.

How much distance does Agartala - Silchar Express cover?

Agartala - Silchar Express covers a total distance of 253 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15663 to reach the destination?

The 15663 takes 9h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express reaches its destination station Silchar at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 15663 has between Agartala and Silchar?

The 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express take to reach Silchar Railway Station?

The 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Silchar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Agartala - Silchar Express usually arrives at AGTL and SCL?

Agartala - Silchar Express arrives on platform number 1 at Agartala (AGTL) and platform number 1 at Silchar (SCL).

How many major stations 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express crosses?

The 15663 Agartala - Silchar Express passes by 19 major stations which are Agartala (AGTL), Jirania (JRNA), Teliamura (TLMR), Mungiakami (MGKM), Manu (MANU), Kumarghat (KUGT), Pencharthal (PEC), Panisagar (PASG), Dharmanagar (DMR), Churaibari (CBZ), Kalkalighat (KKGT), Patharkandi (PTKD), Baraigram Jn (BRGM), Nilambazar (NLBR), Karimganj Jn (KXJ), Chargola (CGX), Bhanga (BXG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), Katakhal Jn (KTX), Silchar (SCL).