15652 Lohit Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 13 2019 (17:20)

Train : 15652 Lohit Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 48h 55m

From : JATDeparture : 22:45 To : GHY Arrival : 23:40 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2346 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jammu Tawi (JAT)22:45 10.070NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)23:5023:522m 176.142NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)00:2500:305m 299.264NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)02:1502:205m 2211.952NR3Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)03:2003:3010m 2264.264NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)05:1705:258m 2377.873NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)06:0706:092m 2428.644NR2Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)06:5007:0010m 2458.969NR4Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Roorkee (RK)07:3007:322m 2493.647NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Laksar Jn (LRJ)07:5507:572m 2511.663NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Moradabad Jn (MB)10:1010:188m 2652.068NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)11:3811:402m 2742.371NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)13:3313:352m 2875.858NR3Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)15:2015:3010m 2977.156NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)17:3517:405m 21094.761NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)19:0719:103m 21183.142NER3Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)20:4020:5515m 21246.674NER5Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)21:3521:405m 21295.750NER3Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)22:0522:105m 21316.453NER4PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Siwan Jn (SV)23:0523:105m 21365.239NER1Siwan 841226, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)00:4500:5510m 31426.458NER3,4,5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)01:5101:532m 31480.627ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)02:0502:105m 31485.952ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN)02:2202:231m 31496.449ECR--Bihar 844502, Bihar
Desari (DES)02:3502:361m 31506.131ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Mehnar Road (MNO)02:5502:561m 31515.830ECR1Mehnar Road, Bihar
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)03:1203:131m 31523.719ECR2PIN 848504, Bihar
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)03:5403:562m 31536.520ECR2Samastipur, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:4505:5510m 31573.430ECR4District - Begusarai, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)06:2606:282m 31588.760ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)07:0807:102m 31628.853ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)07:2007:222m 31637.645ECR2Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)08:3908:412m 31695.846ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)09:2809:302m 31732.027ECR2Pin - 854104, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)10:2010:4525m 31754.461NFR1Katihar 854105, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)12:2012:255m 31850.950NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)14:1014:2010m 31938.240NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)15:5716:025m 32003.649NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)17:1517:205m 32063.756NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)17:4017:455m 32082.556NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)19:4019:5010m 32188.952NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)21:5522:005m 32298.038NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)23:0523:105m 32338.914NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)23:40 32345.7-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15652 Lohit Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15652 Lohit Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lohit Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15652 timetable?

It is important to check 15652 Lohit Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lohit Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lohit Express (PT)?

Lohit Express (PT) train number is 15652.

What are the 15652 Lohit Express (PT) running days?

The 15652 Lohit Express (PT) runs on Wed between Jammu Tawi (JAT) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lohit Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lohit Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15652 from the source station?

The 15652 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 22:45.

How much distance does Lohit Express (PT) cover?

Lohit Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2346 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15652 to reach the destination?

The 15652 takes 48h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15652 Lohit Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15652 Lohit Express (PT) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 23:40 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15652 has between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati?

The 15652 Lohit Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15652 Lohit Express (PT) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 15652 Lohit Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 23:40 +2 nights to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lohit Express (PT) usually arrives at JAT and GHY?

Lohit Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Jammu Tawi (JAT) and platform number 3 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 15652 Lohit Express (PT) crosses?

The 15652 Lohit Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Jammu Tawi (JAT), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Roorkee (RK), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Moradabad Jn (MB), Bareilly Jn (BE), Hardoi (HRI), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Gonda Jn (GD), Basti (BST), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Siwan Jn (SV), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN), Desari (DES), Mehnar Road (MNO), Shahpur Patoree (SPP), Mohiuddinnagar (MOG), Barauni Jn (BJU), Begusarai (BGS), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Mansi Jn (MNE), Naugachia (NNA), Karhagola Road (CRR), Katihar Jn (KIR), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Dhupguri (DQG), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).