15651 Lohit Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 30 2020 (00:13)

Train : 15651 Lohit Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 41 halts Duration : 48h 0m

From : GHYDeparture : 13:10 To : JAT Arrival : 13:10 +2 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2346 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)13:10 10.027NFR4Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)13:2513:305m 16.858NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)14:1214:175m 147.646NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)16:4016:5010m 1156.775NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)18:1518:205m 1263.245NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)18:4518:505m 1282.072NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)19:4019:455m 1342.134NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)21:4021:5010m 1407.581NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)22:5523:005m 1494.845NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)01:1001:3525m 2591.264NFR5Katihar 854105, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)01:5601:582m 2613.770ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)02:2902:312m 2649.970ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)03:2103:232m 2708.053ECR1Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)03:3303:352m 2716.992ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)04:0104:032m 2756.929ECR1PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)04:3504:4510m 2772.367ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)05:1805:202m 2809.120ECR--Samastipur, Bihar
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)05:5806:002m 2821.968ECR--PIN 848504, Bihar
Mehnar Road (MNO)06:0706:092m 2829.865ECR1Mehnar Road, Bihar
Desari (DES)06:1806:202m 2839.624ECR--Vaishali, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)07:1007:155m 2859.832ECR1Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)07:2507:272m 2865.125ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)09:3509:5015m 2919.382NER1,2Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)10:3510:405m 2980.565NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Bhatni Jn (BTT)11:2511:305m 21029.283NER3PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)11:4511:505m 21049.926NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)13:4514:0015m 21099.157NER1Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)15:0715:103m 21162.556NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)16:4516:5510m 21250.944NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)19:3519:4510m 21368.664NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)21:2021:222m 21469.967NR1Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)23:2123:232m 21603.358NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)00:5701:058m 31693.772NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Laksar Jn (LRJ)03:0203:042m 31834.157NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)03:2303:252m 31852.142NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)04:1504:2510m 31886.870NR5,6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)04:5104:532m 31917.160NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)05:4405:495m 31967.867NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)07:3007:4010m 32081.452NR4Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)08:4008:455m 32133.861NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)10:3510:405m 32246.442NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)11:1311:152m 32269.640NR1Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)13:10 32345.7-NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15651 Lohit Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 15651 Lohit Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Lohit Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15651 timetable?

It is important to check 15651 Lohit Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lohit Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lohit Express (PT)?

Lohit Express (PT) train number is 15651.

What are the 15651 Lohit Express (PT) running days?

The 15651 Lohit Express (PT) runs on Mon between Guwahati (GHY) and Jammu Tawi (JAT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lohit Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Lohit Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15651 from the source station?

The 15651 departs from its source station Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 13:10.

How much distance does Lohit Express (PT) cover?

Lohit Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2346 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15651 to reach the destination?

The 15651 takes 48h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15651 Lohit Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15651 Lohit Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jammu Tawi at 13:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15651 has between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi?

The 15651 Lohit Express (PT) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15651 Lohit Express (PT) take to reach Jammu Tawi Railway Station?

The 15651 Lohit Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:10 +2 nights to the Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lohit Express (PT) usually arrives at GHY and JAT?

Lohit Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number 3 at Jammu Tawi (JAT).

How many major stations 15651 Lohit Express (PT) crosses?

The 15651 Lohit Express (PT) passes by 42 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Dhupguri (DQG), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Katihar Jn (KIR), Karhagola Road (CRR), Naugachia (NNA), Mansi Jn (MNE), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Begusarai (BGS), Barauni Jn (BJU), Mohiuddinnagar (MOG), Shahpur Patoree (SPP), Mehnar Road (MNO), Desari (DES), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Siwan Jn (SV), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Basti (BST), Gonda Jn (GD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Hardoi (HRI), Bareilly Jn (BE), Moradabad Jn (MB), Laksar Jn (LRJ), Roorkee (RK), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Kathua (KTHU), Jammu Tawi (JAT).