15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 10 2020 (15:15)

Train : 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 65h 10m

From : GHYDeparture : 10:45 To : OKHA Arrival : 03:55 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 3221 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guwahati (GHY)10:45 10.027NFR5Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Vadodara Jn (BRC)15:0715:2215m 32622.441WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)16:4216:431m 32676.644WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)19:2219:242m 32787.665WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)01:2601:282m 43108.078WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)03:55 43221.0-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)13:5514:0510m 1156.770NFR4Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)14:3714:392m 1194.383NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Cooch Behar (NCB)16:0016:055m 1282.058NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)18:1518:2510m 1407.581NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)19:3019:322m 1494.872NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)20:2020:222m 1552.324NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)22:0022:2020m 1591.275NFR3Katihar 854105, Bihar
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)11:0011:055m 16.861NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)11:4511:505m 147.652NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
New Alipurduar (NOQ)15:2915:345m 1263.243NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Naugachia (NNA)23:0723:092m 1649.980ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)23:5900:012m 1716.948ECR1Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)01:1001:155m 2772.322ECR1District - Begusarai, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)02:1202:142m 2793.391ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)02:4302:452m 2837.229ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:2004:3010m 2882.559ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)06:3006:322m 21000.038ECR2802101, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)09:0209:1715m 21093.925ECR4,6Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:0010:1010m 21112.064NR4Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)12:1612:182m 21246.955NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)13:2513:272m 21308.037NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)16:5517:2530m 21435.738NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:2019:3010m 21507.657NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)23:3523:405m 21738.831NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)00:2500:3510m 31761.735NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Bayana Jn (BXN)02:5903:001m 31846.284WCR2Bayana, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)03:5504:005m 31923.489WCR2PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)04:4304:452m 31987.176WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)06:1006:155m 32095.060WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Nagda Jn (NAD)10:0010:022m 32320.557WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)10:4510:5510m 32361.579WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)12:2212:242m 32475.454WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)17:4518:0520m 32722.451WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)20:2420:262m 32853.054WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)22:3522:405m 32969.156WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)00:0100:032m 43045.037WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)00:1700:225m 43053.651WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)02:3302:385m 43192.023WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15636 timetable?

It is important to check 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT)?

Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) train number is 15636.

What are the 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) running days?

The 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) runs on Mon between Guwahati (GHY) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15636 from the source station?

The 15636 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 10:45.

How much distance does Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) cover?

Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) covers a total distance of 3221 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15636 to reach the destination?

The 15636 takes 65h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) reaches its destination station Okha at 03:55 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 15636 has between Guwahati and Okha?

The 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 03:55 +3 nights to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) usually arrives at GHY and OKHA?

Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Guwahati (GHY) and platform number 5 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) crosses?

The 15636 Guwahati - Okha Dwarka Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Guwahati (GHY), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Nadiad Jn (ND), Viramgam Jn (VG), Khambhalia (KMBL), Okha (OKHA), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), KishanGanj (KNE), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Katihar Jn (KIR), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Naugachia (NNA), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Barauni Jn (BJU), Mokama (MKA), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Patna Jn (PNBE), Buxar (BXR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Faizabad Jn (FD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Bayana Jn (BXN), Gangapur City (GGC), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Dahod (DHD), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Dwarka (DWK).