15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 10 2020 (15:16)

Train : 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 67h 30m

From : OKHADeparture : 11:40 To : GHY Arrival : 07:10 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 3221 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)11:40 10.076WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)12:0312:085m 129.059WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)13:3413:362m 1113.169WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)14:2314:285m 1167.432WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)14:4414:462m 1176.044WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)16:3016:355m 1251.960WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)18:3118:332m 1368.049WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)19:5319:552m 1433.552WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:1021:4030m 1498.656WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)22:2922:312m 1544.447WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)23:4023:5515m 1598.671WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)02:0002:022m 2745.666WR3Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)03:4503:5510m 2859.541WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)04:5504:572m 2900.595WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)07:2007:3010m 21126.081WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)08:5008:555m 21233.976WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)09:4509:505m 21297.650WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)11:2311:252m 21374.844WCR1Bayana, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)13:2013:255m 21459.321NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)14:3014:355m 21482.249NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:2019:3010m 21713.454NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)20:5021:1525m 21785.345NR--Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)00:0500:072m 31913.041NR--Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)01:3701:392m 31974.134NR1Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)05:4005:5515m 32109.017NR5Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)06:5807:1315m 32127.184ECR--Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Buxar (BXR)08:2008:222m 32221.065ECR1802101, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)10:1010:2010m 32338.572ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)10:5811:002m 32383.873ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)11:3611:382m 32427.710ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)13:5013:555m 32448.746ECR1District - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)15:0815:124m 32504.182ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)16:0116:032m 32571.134ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)17:4518:0015m 32629.836NFR1Katihar 854105, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)19:0419:062m 32668.778NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
KishanGanj (KNE)19:5019:555m 32726.244NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)21:5522:0510m 32813.553NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)00:2600:315m 42939.051NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)00:5300:585m 42957.884NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)01:4701:492m 43026.737NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)02:5003:0010m 43064.373NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)04:3004:355m 43173.424NFR2Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)06:1506:205m 43214.28NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)07:10 43221.0-NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15635 timetable?

It is important to check 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT)?

Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) train number is 15635.

What are the 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) running days?

The 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) runs on Fri between Okha (OKHA) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15635 from the source station?

The 15635 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 11:40.

How much distance does Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) cover?

Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) covers a total distance of 3221 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15635 to reach the destination?

The 15635 takes 67h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 07:10 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 15635 has between Okha and Guwahati?

The 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 07:10 +3 nights to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) usually arrives at OKHA and GHY?

Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number 1 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) crosses?

The 15635 Okha - Guwahati Dwarka Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Dwarka (DWK), Khambhalia (KMBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Dahod (DHD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Bayana Jn (BXN), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Faizabad Jn (FD), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Buxar (BXR), Patna Jn (PNBE), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Mokama (MKA), Barauni Jn (BJU), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Naugachia (NNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).