15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (17:56)

Train : 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 50h 25m

From : BMEDeparture : 22:25 To : GHY Arrival : 00:50 +3 nights Zone : NFR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2455 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barmer (BME)22:25 10.078NWR3344001, Rajasthan
Balotra (BLT)23:3923:445m 196.176NWR1Balotra, Rajasthan
Samdari Jn (SMR)00:1000:155m 2128.984NWR1Pincode – 344021, Rajasthan
Luni Jn (LUNI)00:5000:533m 2177.760NWR3Dist. Jodhpur - 342802, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)01:2501:3510m 2209.764NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)03:1203:4533m 2312.657NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)04:3104:343m 2356.657NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)05:2005:233m 2400.352NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)05:3905:412m 2414.232NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)09:0009:1010m 2519.875NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)11:4011:422m 2706.875WCR1Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Achhnera Jn (AH)12:0412:062m 2734.229NCR2Agra District, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)13:0013:2525m 2760.221NCR2PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)14:3014:355m 2783.153NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)18:5519:0510m 21014.278NCR5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)21:3521:4510m 21208.750NCR4Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)00:4701:0720m 31361.362ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:3004:4010m 31572.872ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)05:1805:202m 31618.166ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)06:0006:022m 31661.915ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)07:2507:305m 31683.065ECR1District - Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)08:2108:232m 31738.480ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)09:1309:152m 31805.429ECR1Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)11:1511:4025m 31864.053NFR6Katihar 854105, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)12:5712:592m 31932.066NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)13:2513:305m 31960.546NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)15:2515:3510m 32047.856NFR1ADist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)17:5017:555m 32173.356NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)18:1518:205m 32192.153NFR--Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)20:2020:3010m 32298.576NFR--Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)21:0521:072m 32342.747NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)22:3022:355m 32407.622NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)00:2800:335m 42448.424NFR3Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)00:50 42455.3-NFR6Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15631 timetable?

It is important to check 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT)?

Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) train number is 15631.

What are the 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) running days?

The 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) runs on Sun and Tue between Barmer (BME) and Guwahati (GHY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15631 from the source station?

The 15631 departs from its source station Guwahati (GHY) at 22:25.

How much distance does Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) cover?

Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2455 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15631 to reach the destination?

The 15631 takes 50h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) reaches its destination station Guwahati at 00:50 +3 nights.

How many stoppages 15631 has between Barmer and Guwahati?

The 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) take to reach Guwahati Railway Station?

The 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) Express reach on day 4 at 00:50 +3 nights to the Guwahati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) usually arrives at BME and GHY?

Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Barmer (BME) and platform number 3 at Guwahati (GHY).

How many major stations 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) crosses?

The 15631 Barmer - Guwahati Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are Barmer (BME), Balotra (BLT), Samdari Jn (SMR), Luni Jn (LUNI), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Jaipur Jn (JP), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Achhnera Jn (AH), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Patna Jn (PNBE), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Mokama (MKA), Barauni Jn (BJU), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Naugachia (NNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), Dalkhola (DLK), KishanGanj (KNE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY).