15284 Janki Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 10 2020 (18:28)

Train : 15284 Janki ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 12h 5m

From : JYGDeparture : 04:40 To : MHI Arrival : 16:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 393 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaynagar (JYG)04:40 10.067ECR1Pin - 847226, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)05:0805:113m 131.263ECR1,3Pin - 847211, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)05:2705:292m 148.233ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)06:0506:1510m 167.727ECR2Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)06:2606:282m 172.631ECR2846001, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)07:3007:4010m 1105.087ECR2848101, Bihar
Rusera Ghat (ROA)08:0008:022m 1133.975ECR1Pin - 848210, Bihar
Hasanpur Road (HPO)08:1508:172m 1150.160ECR1848206, Bihar
Salauna (SLNA)08:3208:342m 1165.133ECR1Distt.- Begusarai, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)09:2009:255m 1190.353ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)09:3509:372m 1199.148ECR2Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)10:0910:112m 1224.654ECR1852127, Bihar
Sonbarsa Kacheri (SBM)10:2010:222m 1232.623ECR1Bihar - 852202, Bihar
Saharsa Jn (SHC)10:4511:1025m 1241.586ECR1Saharsa - 852201, Bihar
Dauram Madhepura (DMH)11:2511:272m 1262.946ECR1852113, Bihar
Murliganj (MRIJ)11:5611:582m 1285.038ECR--Pin - 852122, Bihar
Banmankhi Jn (BNKI)12:2912:312m 1304.626ECR--Pincode-854202, Bihar
Purnea Jn (PRNA)13:5514:005m 1341.028NFR2Purnia -Bihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)15:0015:3535m 1369.035NFR3Katihar 854105, Bihar
Manshahi (MNS)15:5015:522m 1377.645NFR--Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Mahiyarpur (MHPR)16:0216:042m 1385.112NFR--Distt.- Katihar, Bihar
Manihari (MHI)16:45 1393.1-NFR2Distt: Katihar, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15284 Janki Express time table?

If you want to check 15284 Janki Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Janki Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15284 timetable?

It is important to check 15284 Janki Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Janki Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Janki Express?

Janki Express train number is 15284.

What are the 15284 Janki Express running days?

The 15284 Janki Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaynagar (JYG) and Manihari (MHI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Janki Express?

Class of travel available in Janki Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15284 from the source station?

The 15284 departs from its source station Manihari (MHI) at 04:40.

How much distance does Janki Express cover?

Janki Express covers a total distance of 393 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15284 to reach the destination?

The 15284 takes 12h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15284 Janki Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15284 Janki Express reaches its destination station Manihari at 16:45 .

How many stoppages 15284 has between Jaynagar and Manihari?

The 15284 Janki Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15284 Janki Express take to reach Manihari Railway Station?

The 15284 Janki Express Express reach on day 1 at 16:45 to the Manihari Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Janki Express usually arrives at JYG and MHI?

Janki Express arrives on platform number 1 at Jaynagar (JYG) and platform number 1 at Manihari (MHI).

How many major stations 15284 Janki Express crosses?

The 15284 Janki Express passes by 21 major stations which are Jaynagar (JYG), Madhubani (MBI), Sakri Jn (SKI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Rusera Ghat (ROA), Hasanpur Road (HPO), Salauna (SLNA), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Mansi Jn (MNE), Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV), Sonbarsa Kacheri (SBM), Saharsa Jn (SHC), Dauram Madhepura (DMH), Murliganj (MRIJ), Banmankhi Jn (BNKI), Purnea Jn (PRNA), Katihar Jn (KIR), Manshahi (MNS), Mahiyarpur (MHPR), Manihari (MHI).