15274 Satyagraha Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 15 2019 (01:51)

Train : 15274 Satyagraha ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 43 halts Duration : 24h 15m

From : ANVTDeparture : 17:25 To : RXL Arrival : 17:40 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 955 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)17:25 10.025NR6Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)17:3917:412m 15.818NR1201005, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)18:0318:052m 112.664NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)18:2918:312m 138.242NR2Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)18:4718:492m 149.475NR3Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)19:1319:152m 179.462NR1Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)19:3519:372m 1100.060NR1Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)20:0020:022m 1122.941NR1Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)20:4720:558m 1153.456NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)21:2421:262m 1180.668NR--Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)22:2222:275m 1243.769NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Bilpur (BLPU)22:5823:002m 1279.454NR--Fatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)23:3923:412m 1314.437NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)23:5323:552m 1321.931NR--Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur City Jn (SPC)02:3002:355m 2400.911NR--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur Jn (STP)03:0003:1010m 2405.362NER--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Biswan (BVN)03:4303:452m 2439.669NER1Biswan, Uttar Pradesh
Mahmudabad Avadh (MMB)04:0704:092m 2465.060NER1Mahmudabad, Uttar Pradesh
Tahsil Fatehpur (TSF)04:2504:272m 2481.146NER1Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)04:5505:005m 2502.454NER--Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Jarwal Road (JLD)05:1805:202m 2518.557NER2Pincode-271901., Uttar Pradesh
ColonelGanj (CLJ)05:3805:402m 2535.643NER2Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)06:2006:3010m 2564.570NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)06:5406:562m 2592.460NER--District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)07:1007:122m 2606.459NER2Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)07:2807:302m 2622.268NER2Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)07:5708:003m 2652.957NER3Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)08:3108:332m 2682.420NER2Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)10:1510:3015m 2716.339NER6Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)10:5911:012m 2735.332NER1Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)11:3811:435m 2755.060NER1Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Ghughuli (GH)11:5812:002m 2770.070NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)12:1012:122m 2781.647NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Khadda (KZA)12:3012:322m 2795.819NER1Pin - 274802, Uttar Pradesh
Paniahwa (PNYA)12:5312:552m 2802.542NER1Uttar Pradesh 274801, Uttar Pradesh
Bagaha (BUG)13:2713:303m 2824.774ECR1845101, Bihar
Bhairoganj (BRU)13:4413:462m 2841.951ECR1845106, Bihar
Harinagar (HIR)13:5613:582m 2850.452ECR1Ramnagar, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)14:1614:215m 2865.979ECR1West Champaran, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)14:3614:382m 2885.878ECR--845449, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)14:5114:532m 2902.759ECR--845438, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)15:0315:052m 2912.626ECR1845454, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)15:3515:405m 2925.475ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)15:5215:553m 2940.48ECR1845433, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)17:40 2954.6-ECR1East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15274 Satyagraha Express time table?

If you want to check 15274 Satyagraha Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Satyagraha Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15274 timetable?

It is important to check 15274 Satyagraha Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Satyagraha Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Satyagraha Express?

Satyagraha Express train number is 15274.

What are the 15274 Satyagraha Express running days?

The 15274 Satyagraha Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Satyagraha Express?

Class of travel available in Satyagraha Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15274 from the source station?

The 15274 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 17:25.

How much distance does Satyagraha Express cover?

Satyagraha Express covers a total distance of 955 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15274 to reach the destination?

The 15274 takes 24h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15274 Satyagraha Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15274 Satyagraha Express reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 17:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15274 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Raxaul Jn?

The 15274 Satyagraha Express has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15274 Satyagraha Express take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 15274 Satyagraha Express Express reach on day 2 at 17:40 +1 night to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Satyagraha Express usually arrives at ANVT and RXL?

Satyagraha Express arrives on platform number 6 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 6 at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 15274 Satyagraha Express crosses?

The 15274 Satyagraha Express passes by 44 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Pilkhua (PKW), Hapur Jn (HPU), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Amroha (AMRO), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Bilpur (BLPU), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Roza Jn (ROZA), Sitapur City Jn (SPC), Sitapur Jn (STP), Biswan (BVN), Mahmudabad Avadh (MMB), Tahsil Fatehpur (TSF), Burhwal Jn (BUW), Jarwal Road (JLD), ColonelGanj (CLJ), Gonda Jn (GD), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Maskanwa (MSW), Babhnan (BV), Basti (BST), Khalilabad (KLD), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Pipraich (PPC), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Ghughuli (GH), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Khadda (KZA), Paniahwa (PNYA), Bagaha (BUG), Bhairoganj (BRU), Harinagar (HIR), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Chanpatia (CAI), Bettiah (BTH), Majhowlia (MJL), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).