15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (20:33)

Train : 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 43 halts Duration : 24h 30m

From : RXLDeparture : 08:30 To : ANVT Arrival : 09:00 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 955 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raxaul Jn (RXL)08:30 10.085ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)08:4008:422m 114.233ECR1845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)09:0909:112m 129.285ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Majhowlia (MJL)09:2009:222m 142.074ECR1845454, Bihar
Bettiah (BTH)09:3009:333m 151.968ECR1845438, Bihar
Chanpatia (CAI)09:4809:502m 168.846ECR--845449, Bihar
Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE)10:1610:215m 188.762ECR4West Champaran, Bihar
Harinagar (HIR)10:3610:382m 1104.220ECR1Ramnagar, Bihar
Bhairoganj (BRU)11:0311:052m 1112.741ECR1845106, Bihar
Bagaha (BUG)11:3011:333m 1129.916ECR--845101, Bihar
Paniahwa (PNYA)12:5612:582m 1152.041NER--Uttar Pradesh 274801, Uttar Pradesh
Khadda (KZA)13:0813:102m 1158.861NER--Pin - 274802, Uttar Pradesh
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)13:2413:262m 1173.063NER1Pin - 273153, Uttar Pradesh
Ghughuli (GH)13:3713:392m 1184.650NER--Pin - 273151, Uttar Pradesh
Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ)13:5714:025m 1199.651NER1Pin - 274301, Uttar Pradesh
Pipraich (PPC)14:2514:272m 1219.320NER1Pin - 273152, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)15:2515:4015m 1238.353NER2Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Khalilabad (KLD)16:1816:202m 1272.166NER1Khalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)16:4716:503m 1301.780NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Babhnan (BV)17:1317:152m 1332.453NER1Babhnan PIN; 271313, Uttar Pradesh
Maskanwa (MSW)17:3317:352m 1348.256NER1Pincode-271305., Uttar Pradesh
Mankapur Jn (MUR)17:5017:522m 1362.239NER3District Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)18:3518:4510m 1390.175NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
ColonelGanj (CLJ)19:0819:102m 1419.064NER1Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Jarwal Road (JLD)19:2619:282m 1436.130NER1Pincode-271901., Uttar Pradesh
Burhwal Jn (BUW)20:0020:055m 1452.244NER1Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Tahsil Fatehpur (TSF)20:3420:362m 1473.544NER1Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mahmudabad Avadh (MMB)20:5821:002m 1489.628NER1Mahmudabad, Uttar Pradesh
Biswan (BVN)21:5521:572m 1514.943NER1Biswan, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur Jn (STP)22:4522:5510m 1549.311NER--Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur City Jn (SPC)23:2023:255m 1553.751NR1Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Roza Jn (ROZA)00:5801:002m 2632.741NR--Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)01:1101:132m 2640.260NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bilpur (BLPU)01:4801:502m 2675.265NR--Fatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)02:2302:285m 2710.874NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)03:1903:212m 2774.036NR1Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)04:0704:158m 2801.265NR3244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)04:4304:452m 2831.760NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)05:0805:102m 2854.662NR2Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)05:3005:322m 2875.219NR2Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)07:0507:072m 2905.248NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)07:2107:232m 2916.429NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)08:1608:182m 2942.034NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)08:3008:322m 2948.812NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)09:00 2954.6-NR6Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Satyagraha Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15273 timetable?

It is important to check 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Satyagraha Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Satyagraha Express (PT)?

Satyagraha Express (PT) train number is 15273.

What are the 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) running days?

The 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Satyagraha Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Satyagraha Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15273 from the source station?

The 15273 departs from its source station Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 08:30.

How much distance does Satyagraha Express (PT) cover?

Satyagraha Express (PT) covers a total distance of 955 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15273 to reach the destination?

The 15273 takes 24h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) reaches its destination station Anand Vihar Terminal at 09:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15273 has between Raxaul Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal?

The 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) take to reach Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station?

The 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:00 +1 night to the Anand Vihar Terminal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Satyagraha Express (PT) usually arrives at RXL and ANVT?

Satyagraha Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number 1 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).

How many major stations 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) crosses?

The 15273 Satyagraha Express (PT) passes by 44 major stations which are Raxaul Jn (RXL), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Majhowlia (MJL), Bettiah (BTH), Chanpatia (CAI), Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE), Harinagar (HIR), Bhairoganj (BRU), Bagaha (BUG), Paniahwa (PNYA), Khadda (KZA), Siswa Bazar (SBZ), Ghughuli (GH), Kaptanganj Jn (CPJ), Pipraich (PPC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Khalilabad (KLD), Basti (BST), Babhnan (BV), Maskanwa (MSW), Mankapur Jn (MUR), Gonda Jn (GD), ColonelGanj (CLJ), Jarwal Road (JLD), Burhwal Jn (BUW), Tahsil Fatehpur (TSF), Mahmudabad Avadh (MMB), Biswan (BVN), Sitapur Jn (STP), Sitapur City Jn (SPC), Roza Jn (ROZA), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Bilpur (BLPU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT).