15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 28 2020 (09:50)

Train : 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 17h 15m

From : NDLSDeparture : 11:35 To : MUV Arrival : 04:50 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 793 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)11:35 10.037NR7Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)12:1512:172m 124.961NR2201009, Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)12:4212:442m 150.437NR2Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)13:0213:042m 161.775NR2Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)13:2813:302m 191.762NR1Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)13:5013:522m 1112.351NR1Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)14:1914:212m 1135.240NR1Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)15:0715:158m 1165.758NR1244001, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)15:4315:452m 1192.966NR1Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)16:4216:442m 1256.054NR1PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Pitambarpur (PMR)17:0617:082m 1275.965NR1243503, Uttar Pradesh
Tilhar (TLH)17:3817:402m 1308.140NR1Tilhar, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)18:0818:102m 1326.768NR1Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)18:3718:392m 1357.377NR1Anjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)19:0419:062m 1389.576NR3Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)19:3219:342m 1422.655NR1District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)19:5619:582m 1442.843NR1Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)21:0521:2015m 1490.854NR4Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)22:1322:152m 1538.137NR1229301, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)23:0523:105m 1568.766NR3Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)23:3623:382m 1597.554NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)23:5800:013m 1615.473NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)00:1200:142m 2628.850NR1Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)00:3100:321m 2643.038NR2Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)01:0501:105m 2663.860NR2Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Dandupur (DND)01:2401:251m 2677.856NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahpur (BSE)01:4901:512m 2700.259NR2Distt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)02:0802:102m 2716.957NR1Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)02:2602:282m 2732.166NR2District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)02:4202:442m 2747.556NR1Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Parsipur (PRF)02:5302:552m 2755.935NR1District Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)03:1803:202m 2769.331NR1Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Chaukhandi (CHH)03:3303:352m 2776.013NR1221405, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)04:50 2793.0-NER7,8Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15128 timetable?

It is important to check 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT)?

Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) train number is 15128.

What are the 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) running days?

The 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Banaras (MUV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15128 from the source station?

The 15128 departs from its source station Banaras (MUV) at 11:35.

How much distance does Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) cover?

Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) covers a total distance of 793 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15128 to reach the destination?

The 15128 takes 17h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) reaches its destination station Banaras at 04:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15128 has between New Delhi and Banaras?

The 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) take to reach Banaras Railway Station?

The 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 04:50 +1 night to the Banaras Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) usually arrives at NDLS and MUV?

Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 7 at Banaras (MUV).

How many major stations 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) crosses?

The 15128 Kashi Vishwanath Express (PT) passes by 33 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Pilkhua (PKW), Hapur Jn (HPU), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Amroha (AMRO), Moradabad Jn (MB), Rampur Jn (RMU), Bareilly Jn (BE), Pitambarpur (PMR), Tilhar (TLH), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Anjhi Shahabad (AJI), Hardoi (HRI), Balamau Jn (BLM), Sandila (SAN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Bachhrawan (BCN), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Jais (JAIS), GauriGanj (GNG), Amethi (AME), Antu (ANTU), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Dandupur (DND), Badshahpur (BSE), Janghai Jn (JNH), Suriawan (SAW), Bhadohi (BOY), Parsipur (PRF), Sewapuri (SWPR), Chaukhandi (CHH), Banaras (MUV).