15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 2020 (10:24)

Train : 15127 Kashi Vishwanath ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 16h 10m

From : MUVDeparture : 13:30 To : NDLS Arrival : 05:40 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 793 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banaras (MUV)13:30 10.015NER8Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Sewapuri (SWPR)14:0814:091m 123.773NR1Pincode-221403., Uttar Pradesh
Parsipur (PRF)14:2014:211m 137.251NR2District Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadohi (BOY)14:3114:332m 145.661NR2Bhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
Suriawan (SAW)14:4814:491m 161.053NR1District Bhadohi 221404, Uttar Pradesh
Janghai Jn (JNH)15:0615:082m 176.156NR1Uttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahpur (BSE)15:2615:271m 192.964NR2Distt. Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Dandupur (DND)15:4815:491m 1115.240NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Pratapgarh Jn (PBH)16:1016:155m 1129.262NR2Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
Antu (ANTU)16:3516:372m 1150.066NR1Distt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
Amethi (AME)16:5016:522m 1164.347NR2Amethi., Uttar Pradesh
GauriGanj (GNG)17:0917:101m 1177.683NR1Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Jais (JAIS)17:2317:252m 1195.658NR2Distt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)17:5518:005m 1224.471NR1Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)18:2618:282m 1254.927NR1229301, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)20:1520:2510m 1302.264NR4,5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)21:1021:122m 1350.367NR2Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Balamau Jn (BLM)21:3021:322m 1370.564NR2District Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)22:0322:052m 1403.677NR1Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)22:3022:322m 1435.751NR2Anjhi Shahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)23:0823:102m 1466.465NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Tilhar (TLH)23:2723:292m 1484.968NR2Tilhar, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)00:1500:172m 2537.074NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)01:0801:102m 2600.135NR3Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)01:5702:058m 2627.457NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)02:3702:392m 2657.962NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Gajraula Jn (GJL)03:0103:032m 2680.862NR2Pin - 244235, Uttar Pradesh
Garhmuktesar (GMS)03:2303:252m 2701.472NR2Garhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)03:5003:522m 2731.448NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Pilkhua (PKW)04:0604:082m 2742.633NR1Pilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)04:5404:562m 2768.234NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)05:40 2793.0-NR7Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express time table?

If you want to check 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kashi Vishwanath Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15127 timetable?

It is important to check 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kashi Vishwanath Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kashi Vishwanath Express?

Kashi Vishwanath Express train number is 15127.

What are the 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express running days?

The 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Banaras (MUV) and New Delhi (NDLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kashi Vishwanath Express?

Class of travel available in Kashi Vishwanath Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15127 from the source station?

The 15127 departs from its source station New Delhi (NDLS) at 13:30.

How much distance does Kashi Vishwanath Express cover?

Kashi Vishwanath Express covers a total distance of 793 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15127 to reach the destination?

The 15127 takes 16h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express reaches its destination station New Delhi at 05:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15127 has between Banaras and New Delhi?

The 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express take to reach New Delhi Railway Station?

The 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:40 +1 night to the New Delhi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kashi Vishwanath Express usually arrives at MUV and NDLS?

Kashi Vishwanath Express arrives on platform number 8 at Banaras (MUV) and platform number 8 at New Delhi (NDLS).

How many major stations 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express crosses?

The 15127 Kashi Vishwanath Express passes by 31 major stations which are Banaras (MUV), Sewapuri (SWPR), Parsipur (PRF), Bhadohi (BOY), Suriawan (SAW), Janghai Jn (JNH), Badshahpur (BSE), Dandupur (DND), Pratapgarh Jn (PBH), Antu (ANTU), Amethi (AME), GauriGanj (GNG), Jais (JAIS), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Bachhrawan (BCN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Sandila (SAN), Balamau Jn (BLM), Hardoi (HRI), Anjhi Shahabad (AJI), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Tilhar (TLH), Bareilly Jn (BE), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Gajraula Jn (GJL), Garhmuktesar (GMS), Hapur Jn (HPU), Pilkhua (PKW), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS).