15115 Loknayak Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:32)

Train : 15115 Loknayak ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 24h 5m

From : CPRDeparture : 11:15 To : DLI Arrival : 11:20 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1000 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chhapra Jn (CPR)11:15 10.058NER5Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ballia (BUI)12:2312:285m 166.260NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Yusufpur (YFP)13:1313:152m 1111.256NER--Pincode-233227., Uttar Pradesh
Ghazipur City (GCT)13:3613:415m 1130.944NER1Ghazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)14:3514:405m 1170.539NER1Pin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
Dobhi (DHE)15:1315:152m 1192.035NER1Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Muftiganj (MFJ)15:5015:522m 1212.742NER1222170, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)16:1516:4025m 1229.067NR5PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)17:1017:155m 1262.468NR1223101, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)17:5417:562m 1306.362NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)18:5519:005m 1367.437NR1Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)22:2522:3510m 1495.143NR7Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)00:5600:582m 2596.433NR1Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)02:5302:552m 2659.246NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Aonla (AO)04:5604:582m 2752.738NR1India, Uttar Pradesh
Chandausi Jn (CH)06:0506:105m 2794.825NR3Dist Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)07:5508:038m 2838.761NR5244001, Uttar Pradesh
Amroha (AMRO)08:3308:352m 2869.272NR2Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)09:3609:382m 2942.745NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)10:2710:292m 2979.538NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)10:5110:532m 2993.315NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)11:20 2999.8-NR10Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15115 Loknayak Express time table?

If you want to check 15115 Loknayak Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Loknayak Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15115 timetable?

It is important to check 15115 Loknayak Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Loknayak Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Loknayak Express?

Loknayak Express train number is 15115.

What are the 15115 Loknayak Express running days?

The 15115 Loknayak Express runs on Sat between Chhapra Jn (CPR) and Old Delhi Jn (DLI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Loknayak Express?

Class of travel available in Loknayak Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15115 from the source station?

The 15115 departs from its source station Old Delhi Jn (DLI) at 11:15.

How much distance does Loknayak Express cover?

Loknayak Express covers a total distance of 1000 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15115 to reach the destination?

The 15115 takes 24h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15115 Loknayak Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15115 Loknayak Express reaches its destination station Old Delhi Jn at 11:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15115 has between Chhapra Jn and Old Delhi Jn?

The 15115 Loknayak Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15115 Loknayak Express take to reach Old Delhi Jn Railway Station?

The 15115 Loknayak Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:20 +1 night to the Old Delhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Loknayak Express usually arrives at CPR and DLI?

Loknayak Express arrives on platform number 5 at Chhapra Jn (CPR) and platform number 5 at Old Delhi Jn (DLI).

How many major stations 15115 Loknayak Express crosses?

The 15115 Loknayak Express passes by 21 major stations which are Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ballia (BUI), Yusufpur (YFP), Ghazipur City (GCT), Aunrihar Jn (ARJ), Dobhi (DHE), Muftiganj (MFJ), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Faizabad Jn (FD), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Hardoi (HRI), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Aonla (AO), Chandausi Jn (CH), Moradabad Jn (MB), Amroha (AMRO), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI).