15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (18:07)

Train : 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 24h 25m

From : SGRLDeparture : 15:50 To : TPU Arrival : 16:15 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 842 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Singrauli (SGRL)15:50 10.033ECR2Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Karaila Road Jn (KRLR)16:1416:151m 113.340ECR1Main Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
Mirchadhuri (MCQ)16:2716:281m 121.339ECR1National Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
Obra Dam (OBR)17:1317:141m 150.416ECR1Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Chopan (CPU)18:0018:3030m 162.744ECR2SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Agori Khas (AGY)18:4418:451m 172.931NCR1State Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
Churk (CUK)19:0719:081m 184.319NCR1231216, Uttar Pradesh
Sonbhadra (SBDR)19:2419:262m 189.339NCR--Dist. - Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Lusa (LUSA)20:1920:201m 1123.843NCR1lusa, Uttar Pradesh
Saktesgarh (SKGH)20:4920:501m 1144.521NCR1Dist. Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)21:5021:555m 1165.467NCR4Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)22:2322:252m 1196.555NCR3Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Vindhyachal (BDL)22:3322:352m 1203.846NCR3Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Manda Road (MNF)23:1123:132m 1231.314NCR1NH 76, Uttar Pradesh
Meja Road (MJA)00:2600:282m 2247.825NCR4Distt. Prayagraj PIN 212305, Uttar Pradesh
Naini Jn (NYN)01:4201:442m 2278.711NCR2Dist. Prayagraj 211008, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)02:2502:5530m 2285.932NCR9Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Prayag Jn (PRG)03:0703:081m 2292.421NR2Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)03:2603:271m 2298.866NR1Prayagraj PIN 211013, Uttar Pradesh
Ram Chaura Road (RMC)03:4603:471m 2319.769NR1Anapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
LalgopalGanj (LGO)03:5303:552m 2326.658NR1212413, Uttar Pradesh
Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM)04:1004:111m 2341.159NR1230204, Uttar Pradesh
Garhi Manikpur (GRMR)04:2304:241m 2352.954NR1Garhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN)04:3204:331m 2360.055NR1229408, Uttar Pradesh
Unchahar Jn (UCR)04:4504:461m 2371.065NR1Unchahar, Uttar Pradesh
Lachhmanpur (LMN)05:0205:031m 2388.256NR1Unchahar, Uttar Pradesh
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)05:2505:305m 2408.940NR2Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
Harchandpur (HCP)05:5205:531m 2423.645NR3229303, Uttar Pradesh
Bachhrawan (BCN)06:1406:151m 2439.537NR2229301, Uttar Pradesh
Nigohan (NHN)06:3406:351m 2451.225NR1226302, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)08:0008:1010m 2486.858NR5,6Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Sandila (SAN)09:0009:022m 2534.865NR2Sandila, Uttar Pradesh
Hardoi (HRI)09:5109:521m 2588.255NR1Hardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur (SPN)11:0011:055m 2650.957NR3Shahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly Jn (BE)12:2012:255m 2721.614NR2PIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Bareilly City (BC)12:3512:405m 2724.014NER2Pin:243003, Uttar Pradesh
Izzatnagar (IZN)13:0013:055m 2728.641NER3Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Pilibhit Jn (PBE)14:2014:255m 2779.645NER1Pilibhit (262001), Uttar Pradesh
Majhola Pakarya (MJZ)14:5915:001m 2805.239NER1Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
Khatima (KHMA)15:2015:222m 2818.326NER1Khatima, Uttarakhand
Tanakpur (TPU)16:15 2841.6-NER1District - Champawat (PIN - 262309), Uttarakhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express time table?

If you want to check 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15073 timetable?

It is important to check 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express?

Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express train number is 15073.

What are the 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express running days?

The 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Singrauli (SGRL) and Tanakpur (TPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express?

Class of travel available in Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15073 from the source station?

The 15073 departs from its source station Tanakpur (TPU) at 15:50.

How much distance does Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express cover?

Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express covers a total distance of 842 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15073 to reach the destination?

The 15073 takes 24h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express reaches its destination station Tanakpur at 16:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15073 has between Singrauli and Tanakpur?

The 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express take to reach Tanakpur Railway Station?

The 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express Express reach on day 2 at 16:15 +1 night to the Tanakpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express usually arrives at SGRL and TPU?

Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express arrives on platform number 2 at Singrauli (SGRL) and platform number 2 at Tanakpur (TPU).

How many major stations 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express crosses?

The 15073 Singrauli - Tanakpur Triveni Express passes by 40 major stations which are Singrauli (SGRL), Karaila Road Jn (KRLR), Mirchadhuri (MCQ), Obra Dam (OBR), Chopan (CPU), Agori Khas (AGY), Churk (CUK), Sonbhadra (SBDR), Lusa (LUSA), Saktesgarh (SKGH), Chunar Jn (CAR), Mirzapur (MZP), Vindhyachal (BDL), Manda Road (MNF), Meja Road (MJA), Naini Jn (NYN), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Prayag Jn (PRG), Phaphamau Jn (PFM), Ram Chaura Road (RMC), LalgopalGanj (LGO), Kunda Harnamganj (KHNM), Garhi Manikpur (GRMR), Pariawan Kalakankar Road (PQN), Unchahar Jn (UCR), Lachhmanpur (LMN), Rae Bareli Jn (RBL), Harchandpur (HCP), Bachhrawan (BCN), Nigohan (NHN), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Sandila (SAN), Hardoi (HRI), Shahjahanpur (SPN), Bareilly Jn (BE), Bareilly City (BC), Izzatnagar (IZN), Pilibhit Jn (PBE), Majhola Pakarya (MJZ), Khatima (KHMA), Tanakpur (TPU).