15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 07 2020 (14:05)

Train : 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 34h 40m

From : PNVLDeparture : 17:50 To : GKP Arrival : 04:30 +2 nights Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1745 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Panvel Jn (PNVL)17:50 10.056CR5,6Panvel, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)18:2718:303m 134.348CR6Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Nashik Road (NK)21:1521:205m 1166.475CR2Pin- 422214, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)00:4500:505m 2423.662CR7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Khandwa Jn (KNW)02:5002:555m 2547.192CR2Khandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
Harda (HD)04:0504:072m 2654.955WCR2Harda, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)05:3005:355m 2730.551WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)07:1507:2510m 2816.163WCR3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)08:2208:242m 2875.754WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)12:5013:0010m 21114.294NCR5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Orai (ORAI)14:1314:152m 21228.129NCR1Distt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)17:5518:0510m 21334.551NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)19:3019:5525m 21406.442NR2Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)20:3620:382m 21434.862NR3NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)22:0522:2520m 21524.156NER2Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Balrampur (BLP)23:0823:102m 21564.224NER1Pin - 271201, Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhandi (JKNI)23:1723:192m 21566.963NER1Pin - 271201, Uttar Pradesh
Tulsipur (TLR)23:4523:472m 21594.344NER1Pincode-271210., Uttar Pradesh
Barhni (BNY)00:3900:445m 31632.652NER1Badhni, Uttar Pradesh
Shohratgarh (SOT)01:0901:112m 31654.041NER1Pin - 272205, Uttar Pradesh
Siddharth Nagar (SDDN)01:3801:402m 31672.634NER--Distt. - Siddharth Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN)02:3502:405m 31704.023NER1Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)04:30 31745.5-NER8Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15066 timetable?

It is important to check 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT)?

Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) train number is 15066.

What are the 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) running days?

The 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) runs on Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat between Panvel Jn (PNVL) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15066 from the source station?

The 15066 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 17:50.

How much distance does Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) cover?

Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1745 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15066 to reach the destination?

The 15066 takes 34h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 04:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15066 has between Panvel Jn and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:30 +2 nights to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) usually arrives at PNVL and GKP?

Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5,6 at Panvel Jn (PNVL) and platform number 8 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) crosses?

The 15066 Panvel - Gorakhpur Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Panvel Jn (PNVL), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Nashik Road (NK), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Khandwa Jn (KNW), Harda (HD), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Vidisha (BHS), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Orai (ORAI), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Gonda Jn (GD), Balrampur (BLP), Jharkhandi (JKNI), Tulsipur (TLR), Barhni (BNY), Shohratgarh (SOT), Siddharth Nagar (SDDN), Anand Nagar Jn (ANDN), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).