15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 28 2019 (17:25)

Train : 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau)Dep Days: S - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 19h 15m

From : KOAADeparture : 14:30 To : GKP Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 884 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)14:30 10.044ER2Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)15:1815:202m 134.920ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)15:4515:472m 143.266ER1,2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)16:4816:502m 1110.775ER2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)17:4117:432m 1174.575ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)18:1718:225m 1216.763ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)18:4618:471m 1241.887ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)19:2619:293m 1298.270ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)19:5419:584m 1327.239ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)21:0521:105m 1371.245ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)23:1523:3520m 1463.965ECR6,8District - Begusarai, Bihar
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)00:0900:112m 2500.859ECR--Samastipur, Bihar
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)00:2400:262m 2513.648ECR1PIN 848504, Bihar
Desari (DES)00:4800:502m 2531.249ECR--Vaishali, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)01:1501:205m 2551.445ECR1Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)02:4002:5010m 2610.967NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Suraimanpur (SIP)03:1603:182m 2640.160NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Ballia (BUI)03:5504:005m 2677.147NER1Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Phephna Jn (PEP)04:1304:152m 2687.364NER1Pin - 277503, Uttar Pradesh
Rasra (RSR)04:3604:382m 2709.553NER--Rasra, Uttar Pradesh
Indara Jn (IAA)05:1005:122m 2737.826NER4Pincode-275102., Uttar Pradesh
Mau Jn (MAU)05:3005:5525m 2745.781NER3Uttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
Belthara Road (BLTR)06:2106:232m 2780.932NER2Pincode-221715., Uttar Pradesh
Salempur Jn (SRU)07:0507:072m 2803.427NER--Pincode-274509., Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)07:3007:355m 2813.750NER--PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)08:0008:055m 2834.429NER2Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)09:45 2883.5-NER8Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) time table?

If you want to check 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15049 timetable?

It is important to check 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau)?

Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) train number is 15049.

What are the 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) running days?

The 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) runs on Sun and Wed between Kolkata (KOAA) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau)?

Class of travel available in Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15049 from the source station?

The 15049 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 14:30.

How much distance does Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) cover?

Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) covers a total distance of 884 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15049 to reach the destination?

The 15049 takes 19h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15049 has between Kolkata and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) usually arrives at KOAA and GKP?

Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) arrives on platform number 2 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 2 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) crosses?

The 15049 Kolkata - Gorakhpur Express (via Mau) passes by 26 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Barauni Jn (BJU), Mohiuddinnagar (MOG), Shahpur Patoree (SPP), Desari (DES), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Suraimanpur (SIP), Ballia (BUI), Phephna Jn (PEP), Rasra (RSR), Indara Jn (IAA), Mau Jn (MAU), Belthara Road (BLTR), Salempur Jn (SRU), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).