15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 15 2019 (23:17)

Train : 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 38 halts Duration : 47h 10m

From : GKPDeparture : 04:45 To : OKHA Arrival : 03:55 +2 nights Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2293 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)04:45 10.054NER9Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Basti (BST)05:5505:583m 163.565NER1Basti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
Gonda Jn (GD)07:2007:255m 1151.956NER1Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)09:0009:022m 1241.144NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Badshahnagar (BNZ)09:3509:383m 1265.514NER1,2Uttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
Aishbagh (ASH)10:1510:3015m 1274.446NER--Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)12:0512:1510m 1345.578NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)14:0214:042m 1484.968NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)15:2515:305m 1576.620NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)16:4316:452m 1601.512NCR4Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)17:0517:105m 1605.566NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)17:5818:002m 1658.070NCR2Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)18:2318:252m 1685.050NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)19:1119:165m 1723.747NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)21:2021:3010m 1821.241NCR--Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)01:1501:3520m 2974.462WCR4PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)02:0302:052m 21003.265WCR2Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)02:4702:492m 21048.858WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)03:3503:405m 21093.038WCR--473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)04:1204:153m 21113.463WCR2Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)05:2805:302m 21190.549WCR--Biaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Shajapur (SFY)07:1807:202m 21279.128WCR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)08:2008:222m 21306.965WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)09:0009:2020m 21348.257WR6Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)10:1810:202m 21403.649WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)11:1011:2010m 21444.766WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Godhra Jn (GDA)14:1014:122m 21631.879WR1Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)15:0215:075m 21697.925WR1Vadodara City, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)16:2516:261m 21729.862WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)17:2517:272m 21790.911WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)17:4518:0520m 21794.351WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)19:2219:242m 21859.565WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)20:2420:262m 21924.966WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)21:3321:352m 21999.042WR1District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)22:3522:405m 22041.056WR1,2Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)00:0100:032m 32116.937WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)00:1700:225m 32125.551WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)01:2601:282m 32179.978WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)02:3302:385m 32263.923WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)03:55 32292.9-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express time table?

If you want to check the 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gorakhpur - Okha Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15045 timetable?

It is important to check 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gorakhpur - Okha Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gorakhpur - Okha Express?

Gorakhpur - Okha Express train number is 15045.

What are the 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express running days?

The 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express runs on Thu between Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gorakhpur - Okha Express?

Class of travel available in Gorakhpur - Okha Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15045 from the source station?

The 15045 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 04:45.

How much distance does Gorakhpur - Okha Express cover?

Gorakhpur - Okha Express covers a total distance of 2293 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15045 to reach the destination?

The 15045 takes 47h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express reaches its destination station Okha at 03:55 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 15045 has between Gorakhpur Jn and Okha?

The 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express Express reach on day 3 at 03:55 +2 nights to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gorakhpur - Okha Express usually arrives at GKP and OKHA?

Gorakhpur - Okha Express arrives on platform number 9 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) and platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express crosses?

The 15045 Gorakhpur - Okha Express passes by 39 major stations which are Gorakhpur Jn (GKP), Basti (BST), Gonda Jn (GD), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Badshahnagar (BNZ), Aishbagh (ASH), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Tundla Jn (TDL), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Bina Jn (BINA), Mungaoli (MNV), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG), Shajapur (SFY), Maksi Jn (MKC), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Godhra Jn (GDA), Chhayapuri (CYI), Anand Jn (ANND), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Dwarka (DWK), Okha (OKHA).