15027 Maurya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 06 2020 (07:16)

Train : 15027 Maurya ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 47 halts Duration : 24h 35m

From : HTEDeparture : 16:50 To : GKP Arrival : 17:25 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 850 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)16:50 10.028SER2,3Ranchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)17:0517:1510m 16.951SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)18:2518:305m 166.940SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Jhalida (JAA)18:4918:501m 179.644SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)19:0619:082m 191.246SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)19:4519:505m 1119.728SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)20:2320:252m 1135.135ECR206549-242555, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)21:0021:022m 1155.617ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)21:5022:0515m 1168.956ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)22:4622:471m 1207.431ER2Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Barakar (BRR)22:5222:531m 1210.011ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)23:1023:111m 1213.239ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)23:4023:411m 1232.381ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)00:0500:061m 2264.563ER2Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)00:2900:334m 2288.770ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)00:5801:035m 2317.743ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)02:0502:1510m 2361.692ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)02:3202:342m 2387.763ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)03:0003:055m 2415.119ECR2,3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)03:0903:112m 2416.443ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)03:3203:342m 2431.623ECR2Pin - 811302, Bihar
Hathidah Upper (HTZU)04:0004:011m 2441.612ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)05:0505:2015m 2454.452ECR8,9District - Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)05:3905:412m 2470.761ECR3Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)05:5205:542m 2481.927ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)06:4506:505m 2505.147ECR7848101, Bihar
Karpoori Gram (KPGM)06:5807:002m 2511.349ECR1Pin- 848129, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)07:0907:112m 2518.780ECR2Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)07:2107:232m 2532.036ECR2843105, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)08:0508:105m 2557.249ECR3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Goraul (GRL)08:4208:442m 2583.145ECR2Vaishali, Bihar
Bhagwanpur (BNR)08:5508:572m 2591.322ECR2Pin 844114, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)09:5009:555m 2611.032ECR3Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)10:0510:105m 2616.374ECR3841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)10:2910:312m 2639.925ECR1841207, Bihar
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)11:4011:411m 2668.414NER1Saran, Bihar
Chhapra Jn (CPR)11:5012:1020m 2670.580NER1Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Ekma (EKMA)12:3112:332m 2698.458NER1Pin- 841208, Bihar
Duraundha Jn (DDA)12:4912:512m 2713.956NER1Pin - 841233, Bihar
Siwan Jn (SV)13:1013:155m 2731.769NER3Siwan 841226, Bihar
Jiradei (ZRDE)13:2413:262m 2742.155NER1841245, Bihar
Mairwa (MW)13:3813:402m 2753.033NER1841239, Bihar
Bankata (BTK)13:5213:542m 2759.548NER1274704, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)14:0414:051m 2767.519NER1274702, Uttar Pradesh
Bhatni Jn (BTT)14:4514:505m 2780.454NER3PIN :- 274701, Uttar Pradesh
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)15:1315:152m 2801.221NER1Deoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
Gauri Bazar (GB)15:5816:002m 2816.273NER1District Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
Chauri Chaura (CC)16:0816:102m 2826.019NER1Gorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)17:25 2850.3-NER2Gorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15027 Maurya Express time table?

If you want to check 15027 Maurya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Maurya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15027 timetable?

It is important to check 15027 Maurya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Maurya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Maurya Express?

Maurya Express train number is 15027.

What are the 15027 Maurya Express running days?

The 15027 Maurya Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Maurya Express?

Class of travel available in Maurya Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 15027 from the source station?

The 15027 departs from its source station Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 16:50.

How much distance does Maurya Express cover?

Maurya Express covers a total distance of 850 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15027 to reach the destination?

The 15027 takes 24h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15027 Maurya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 15027 Maurya Express reaches its destination station Gorakhpur Jn at 17:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15027 has between Hatia and Gorakhpur Jn?

The 15027 Maurya Express has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15027 Maurya Express take to reach Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 15027 Maurya Express Express reach on day 2 at 17:25 +1 night to the Gorakhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Maurya Express usually arrives at HTE and GKP?

Maurya Express arrives on platform number 2,3 at Hatia (HTE) and platform number 2,3 at Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).

How many major stations 15027 Maurya Express crosses?

The 15027 Maurya Express passes by 48 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Jhalida (JAA), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Barakar (BRR), Kulti (ULT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Barhiya (BRYA), Hathidah Upper (HTZU), Barauni Jn (BJU), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Karpoori Gram (KPGM), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Dholi (DOL), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Goraul (GRL), Bhagwanpur (BNR), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Dighwara (DGA), Chhapra Kacheri (CI), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Ekma (EKMA), Duraundha Jn (DDA), Siwan Jn (SV), Jiradei (ZRDE), Mairwa (MW), Bankata (BTK), Bhatpar Rani (BHTR), Bhatni Jn (BTT), Deoria Sadar (DEOS), Gauri Bazar (GB), Chauri Chaura (CC), Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).