15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:58)

Train : 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 26h 50m

From : KGMDeparture : 20:35 To : JSM Arrival : 23:25 +1 night Zone : NER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1256 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kathgodam (KGM)20:35 10.030NER1263126, Uttarakhand
Haldwani (HDW)20:4720:525m 16.029NER1263139, Uttarakhand
Lal Kuan Jn (LKU)21:2521:3510m 122.258NER1Lalkuan, Uttarakhand
Haldi Road (HLDD)21:4321:452m 129.976NER1Pin - 263402, Uttarakhand
Rudrapur City (RUPC)21:5622:015m 143.954NER1Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)22:2122:232m 162.037NER1Pin - 244921, Uttar Pradesh
Rampur Jn (RMU)23:0723:103m 188.847NR2Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
Moradabad Jn (MB)23:4500:3550m 1116.073NR4244001, Uttar Pradesh
Hapur Jn (HPU)02:0102:032m 2220.039NR1Hapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)03:0003:022m 2256.851NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Sahibabad Jn (SBB)03:1003:122m 2263.619NR2201005, Uttar Pradesh
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)03:5504:4045m 2277.218NR5Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)04:5504:572m 2281.639NR3Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:1205:142m 2291.364NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)05:3005:322m 2308.382NR1122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:5405:551m 2338.328NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:4006:455m 2359.558NWR1Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)07:0107:021m 2374.993NWR1Bawal, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)07:2307:252m 2407.476NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)07:4607:493m 2434.187NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)08:1408:162m 2470.355NWR--Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)08:4308:452m 2495.086NWR2303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)09:0509:072m 2523.775NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)09:5209:553m 2579.816NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:1510:3015m 2585.254NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)12:3212:342m 2694.630NWR3Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)13:2513:3510m 2719.971NWR2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)14:1914:201m 2772.266NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)15:4016:0525m 2859.869NWR1Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Pali Marwar (PMY)16:3216:375m 2890.877NWR1Pali 306401., Rajasthan
Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT)17:3117:321m 2960.118NWR2PIN 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)17:4518:0015m 2964.020NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)18:0618:082m 2966.036NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Mandor (MDB)18:2018:211m 2973.372NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Tivari (TIW)18:4918:512m 21007.071NWR1Tinwari, Rajasthan
Osiyan (OSN)19:0919:112m 21028.382NWR1Osiyan, Rajasthan
Marwar Lohawat (MWT)19:4319:441m 21071.966NWR1Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Phalodi Jn (PLCJ)20:1020:155m 21100.472NWR2Phalodi, Rajasthan
Ramdevra (RDRA)20:5420:573m 21147.045NWR2Dist. Jaisalmer - 345023, Rajasthan
Ashapura Gomat (AQG)21:0721:092m 21154.575NWR2National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Shri Bhadriya Lathi (SBLT)21:4021:422m 21193.437NWR1Lathi, Rajasthan
Jaisalmer (JSM)23:25 21256.4-NWR2345001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranikhet Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 15014 timetable?

It is important to check 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranikhet Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranikhet Express (PT)?

Ranikhet Express (PT) train number is 15014.

What are the 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) running days?

The 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kathgodam (KGM) and Jaisalmer (JSM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranikhet Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ranikhet Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 15014 from the source station?

The 15014 departs from its source station Jaisalmer (JSM) at 20:35.

How much distance does Ranikhet Express (PT) cover?

Ranikhet Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1256 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 15014 to reach the destination?

The 15014 takes 26h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jaisalmer at 23:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 15014 has between Kathgodam and Jaisalmer?

The 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) take to reach Jaisalmer Railway Station?

The 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 23:25 +1 night to the Jaisalmer Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranikhet Express (PT) usually arrives at KGM and JSM?

Ranikhet Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kathgodam (KGM) and platform number 1 at Jaisalmer (JSM).

How many major stations 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) crosses?

The 15014 Ranikhet Express (PT) passes by 41 major stations which are Kathgodam (KGM), Haldwani (HDW), Lal Kuan Jn (LKU), Haldi Road (HLDD), Rudrapur City (RUPC), Bilaspur Road (BLQR), Rampur Jn (RMU), Moradabad Jn (MB), Hapur Jn (HPU), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Sahibabad Jn (SBB), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Rajgarh (RHG), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Marwar Jn (MJ), Pali Marwar (PMY), Bhagat ki Kothi (BGKT), Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Mandor (MDB), Tivari (TIW), Osiyan (OSN), Marwar Lohawat (MWT), Phalodi Jn (PLCJ), Ramdevra (RDRA), Ashapura Gomat (AQG), Shri Bhadriya Lathi (SBLT), Jaisalmer (JSM).