14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 02 2019 (02:12)

Train : 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur)Dep Days: S - T - - F -

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 24h 35m

From : BSBDeparture : 18:15 To : JU Arrival : 18:50 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1159 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Varanasi Jn (BSB)18:15 10.059NR9Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Babatpur (BTP)18:3418:362m 118.658NR--Satomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur City (JOP)19:1619:182m 157.572NR3Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sultanpur Jn (SLN)20:3020:355m 1143.384NR3Pincode-228001, Uttar Pradesh
Nihalgarh (NHH)21:1121:132m 1193.832NR--Jagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)00:0100:1514m 2282.851NR5Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)01:1901:212m 2337.231NR2209801, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)01:5502:005m 2354.885NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)03:3803:402m 2494.168NCR2Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)04:2904:312m 2549.534NCR3District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)05:3505:405m 2585.934NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)06:2006:3010m 2608.810NCR2PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Idgah Agra Jn (IDH)06:4206:442m 2610.863NCR--Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Achhnera Jn (AH)07:0707:092m 2634.837NCR1Agra District, Uttar Pradesh
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)07:5307:552m 2662.274WCR1Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Nadbai (NBI)08:1808:202m 2690.767NCR1Dist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
Kherli (KL)08:3508:372m 2707.573NCR1Rajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD)08:5308:552m 2727.023NCR1Mandawar, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)10:2010:255m 2759.096NWR3303313, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)10:4310:452m 2787.772NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)11:3211:353m 2843.811NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)12:0512:1510m 2849.270NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Dhanakya (DNK)12:3112:321m 2867.844NWR1303706, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)13:2113:232m 2903.957NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)13:3113:321m 2911.472NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)13:5513:572m 2939.167NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)14:1114:132m 2954.864NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)14:2614:293m 2968.775NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)15:0415:073m 21012.436NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)16:2016:255m 21056.480NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)16:4016:422m 21076.239NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)18:50 21159.3-NWR5342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) time table?

If you want to check the 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14863 timetable?

It is important to check 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur)?

Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) train number is 14863.

What are the 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) running days?

The 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) runs on Sun, Tue and Fri between Varanasi Jn (BSB) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur)?

Class of travel available in Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14863 from the source station?

The 14863 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 18:15.

How much distance does Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) cover?

Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) covers a total distance of 1159 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14863 to reach the destination?

The 14863 takes 24h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 18:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14863 has between Varanasi Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) Express reach on day 2 at 18:50 +1 night to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) usually arrives at BSB and JU?

Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) arrives on platform number 9 at Varanasi Jn (BSB) and platform number 5 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) crosses?

The 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) passes by 31 major stations which are Varanasi Jn (BSB), Babatpur (BTP), Jaunpur City (JOP), Sultanpur Jn (SLN), Nihalgarh (NHH), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Unnao Jn (ON), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Idgah Agra Jn (IDH), Achhnera Jn (AH), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Nadbai (NBI), Kherli (KL), Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Dausa (DO), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Dhanakya (DNK), Phulera Jn (FL), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Nawa City (NAC), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Degana Jn (DNA), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Jodhpur Jn (JU).