14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 01 2019 (22:16)

Train : 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad)Dep Days: - M - - T - S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 25h 20m

From : JUDeparture : 09:10 To : BSB Arrival : 10:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1200 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)09:10 10.020NWR1342001, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)09:1609:182m 12.062NWR1Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)10:3710:392m 183.146NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)11:0511:105m 1102.956NWR1Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)11:5712:003m 1146.982NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)12:3212:353m 1190.660NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)12:4912:512m 1204.539NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)13:1513:172m 1220.247NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)13:5213:531m 1247.911NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)14:3514:372m 1255.462NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)15:3015:4515m 1310.146NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)15:5215:553m 1315.586NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)16:3416:362m 1371.639NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)17:2017:255m 1400.380NWR5303313, Rajasthan
Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD)17:4917:512m 1432.373NCR1Mandawar, Rajasthan
Kherli (KL)18:0718:092m 1451.867NCR1Rajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
Nadbai (NBI)18:2418:262m 1468.678NCR1Dist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)18:4818:502m 1497.175WCR1Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Achhnera Jn (AH)19:1219:142m 1524.546NCR1Agra District, Uttar Pradesh
Idgah Agra Jn (IDH)19:4519:472m 1548.57NCR--Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)20:0520:1510m 1550.514NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)21:5021:555m 1573.478NCR3PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Shikohabad Jn (SKB)22:2322:252m 1609.895NCR2District Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
Etawah Jn (ETW)23:0023:022m 1665.261NCR3Distt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)01:2001:255m 2804.548NCR8KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Unnao Jn (ON)01:4701:492m 2822.138NR3209801, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO)03:1503:2510m 2876.531NR1Lucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Barabanki Jn (BBK)04:2004:222m 2904.962NR--NH-28 Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
Rudauli (RDL)05:2105:232m 2966.244NR--Rudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Faizabad Jn (FD)06:1506:205m 21004.223NR1Pincode-224001, Uttar Pradesh
Ayodhya Jn (AY)06:3806:402m 21011.268NR--Uttar Pradesh - 224123, Uttar Pradesh
GoshainGanj (GGJ)07:0807:102m 21042.964NR--Goshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
Akbarpur Jn (ABP)07:3107:332m 21065.366NR--Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
Shahganj Jn (SHG)08:1308:152m 21109.267NR--223101, Uttar Pradesh
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)08:4508:505m 21142.638NR2PIN-222001, Uttar Pradesh
Babatpur (BTP)09:5109:532m 21181.630NR--Satomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)10:30 21200.2-NR--Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) time table?

If you want to check 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14854 timetable?

It is important to check 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marudhar Express (via Faizabad)?

Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) train number is 14854.

What are the 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) running days?

The 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) runs on Mon, Thu and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Varanasi Jn (BSB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marudhar Express (via Faizabad)?

Class of travel available in Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 14854 from the source station?

The 14854 departs from its source station Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 09:10.

How much distance does Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) cover?

Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) covers a total distance of 1200 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14854 to reach the destination?

The 14854 takes 25h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) reaches its destination station Varanasi Jn at 10:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14854 has between Jodhpur Jn and Varanasi Jn?

The 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) take to reach Varanasi Jn Railway Station?

The 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) Express reach on day 2 at 10:30 +1 night to the Varanasi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) usually arrives at JU and BSB?

Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) arrives on platform number 1 at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number 1 at Varanasi Jn (BSB).

How many major stations 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) crosses?

The 14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) passes by 36 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Gotan (GOTN), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Nawa City (NAC), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Dausa (DO), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Mandawar Mahwa Road (MURD), Kherli (KL), Nadbai (NBI), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Achhnera Jn (AH), Idgah Agra Jn (IDH), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Shikohabad Jn (SKB), Etawah Jn (ETW), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Unnao Jn (ON), Lucknow Charbagh NR (LKO), Barabanki Jn (BBK), Rudauli (RDL), Faizabad Jn (FD), Ayodhya Jn (AY), GoshainGanj (GGJ), Akbarpur Jn (ABP), Shahganj Jn (SHG), Jaunpur Jn (JNU), Babatpur (BTP), Varanasi Jn (BSB).