14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:47)

Train : 14826 Jaipur - Hisar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : JPDeparture : 18:25 To : HSR Arrival : 04:05 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 368 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)18:25 10.040NWR4,5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)18:3318:352m 15.447NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)18:4218:431m 110.944NWR2302017, Rajasthan
Khatipura (KWP)18:5118:521m 116.849NWR1303012, Rajasthan
Kanauta (KUT)19:0019:011m 123.469NWR1303012, Rajasthan
Bassi (BAI)19:0919:101m 132.659NWR2303301, Rajasthan
Jhir (JHIR)19:1719:181m 139.524NWR1303301, Rajasthan
Banskho (BSKO)19:2419:251m 141.978NWR1303305, Rajasthan
Jatwara (JW)19:3119:321m 149.771NWR1303305, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)19:4219:431m 161.558NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Bhan Kari (BAK)19:5419:551m 172.257NWR1Rajasthan 303325, Rajasthan
Kolvagram (KVGM)20:0220:031m 178.854NWR1303325, Rajasthan
Arnia (ARNA)20:0920:101m 184.224NWR1303325, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)20:2520:305m 190.221NWR1303313, Rajasthan
Gulana (GLNA)20:5020:511m 197.143NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)20:5921:001m 1102.953NWR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Surergoth (SRRG)21:0721:081m 1109.150NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)21:1521:161m 1114.944NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Dhigawara (DGW)21:2521:261m 1121.661NWR1Baswa, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)21:3621:371m 1131.770NWR1Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Mahwa (MWW)21:4621:471m 1142.318NWR1Mahwa Khurd 301001, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)22:1722:203m 1151.189NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)22:2922:301m 1164.553NWR1Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)22:4522:461m 1177.848NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)22:5622:571m 1185.870NWR1Harsoli, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)23:0723:081m 1197.676NWR1Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)23:1823:191m 1210.313NWR2Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)00:3000:4010m 2225.646NWR5,6Rewari, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)00:5100:532m 2234.160NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)01:0201:042m 2243.163NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)01:1401:162m 2253.547NWR2Haryana 122301, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)01:2301:252m 2259.056NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)01:3401:362m 2267.465NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)01:4901:512m 2281.547NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)02:0802:102m 2294.933NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)02:3502:405m 2308.577NWR3Bhiwani, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)02:5402:562m 2326.561NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Jitakheri (JKZ)03:0503:072m 2335.758NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)03:1703:192m 2345.462NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Satrod (STD)03:3103:332m 2357.920NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)04:05 2368.5-NWR3,5Hisar, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express time table?

If you want to check the 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Hisar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14826 timetable?

It is important to check 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Hisar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Hisar Express?

Jaipur - Hisar Express train number is 14826.

What are the 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express running days?

The 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Hisar Jn (HSR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Hisar Express?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Hisar Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 14826 from the source station?

The 14826 departs from its source station Hisar Jn (HSR) at 18:25.

How much distance does Jaipur - Hisar Express cover?

Jaipur - Hisar Express covers a total distance of 368 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14826 to reach the destination?

The 14826 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express reaches its destination station Hisar Jn at 04:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14826 has between Jaipur Jn and Hisar Jn?

The 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express take to reach Hisar Jn Railway Station?

The 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:05 +1 night to the Hisar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Hisar Express usually arrives at JP and HSR?

Jaipur - Hisar Express arrives on platform number 4,5 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 3,5 at Hisar Jn (HSR).

How many major stations 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express crosses?

The 14826 Jaipur - Hisar Express passes by 40 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Khatipura (KWP), Kanauta (KUT), Bassi (BAI), Jhir (JHIR), Banskho (BSKO), Jatwara (JW), Dausa (DO), Bhan Kari (BAK), Kolvagram (KVGM), Arnia (ARNA), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Gulana (GLNA), Baswa (BU), Surergoth (SRRG), Rajgarh (RHG), Dhigawara (DGW), Malakhera (MKH), Mahwa (MWW), Alwar Jn (AWR), Parisal (PSL), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Ajaraka (AIA), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Jatusana (JTS), Kosli (KSI), Sudharana (SDRA), Jharli (JRL), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Manheru (MHU), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Bawani Khera (BWK), Jitakheri (JKZ), Hansi (HNS), Satrod (STD), Hisar Jn (HSR).