14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:08)

Train : 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 14 halts Duration : 6h 25m

From : KLKDeparture : 16:55 To : BNW Arrival : 23:20 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 299 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalka (KLK)16:55 10.052NR2133302, Haryana
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)17:1317:152m 115.646NR1133301, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)17:2717:336m 124.779NR2Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Dhulkot (DKT)18:0118:032m 161.628NR2133006, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)18:2018:255m 169.670NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Shahbad Markanda (SHDM)18:4218:442m 189.463NR1136136, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)19:0519:072m 1111.585NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Nilokheri (NLKR)19:1919:212m 1128.569NR1Distt KARNAL, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)19:3519:372m 1144.670NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Gharaunda (GRA)19:5219:542m 1162.137NR1District Karnal 132114, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)20:2120:4019m 1178.954NR1Panipat 132103, Haryana
Israna (IRA)21:0021:011m 1197.060NR1Israna PIN 132145, Haryana
Gohana Jn (GHNA)21:2221:242m 1218.037NR--Haryana 131301, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)22:1622:204m 1250.072NR5Rohtak, Haryana
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)22:3722:392m 1270.242NWR1Kalanaur, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)23:20 1299.2-NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ekta Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14796 timetable?

It is important to check 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ekta Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ekta Express (UnReserved)?

Ekta Express (UnReserved) train number is 14796.

What are the 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalka (KLK) and Bhiwani Jn (BNW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ekta Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ekta Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 14796 from the source station?

The 14796 departs from its source station Bhiwani Jn (BNW) at 16:55.

How much distance does Ekta Express (UnReserved) cover?

Ekta Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 299 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14796 to reach the destination?

The 14796 takes 6h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhiwani Jn at 23:20 .

How many stoppages 14796 has between Kalka and Bhiwani Jn?

The 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) take to reach Bhiwani Jn Railway Station?

The 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:20 to the Bhiwani Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ekta Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at KLK and BNW?

Ekta Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Kalka (KLK) and platform number 2 at Bhiwani Jn (BNW).

How many major stations 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 14796 Ekta Express (UnReserved) passes by 15 major stations which are Kalka (KLK), Chandi Mandir (CNDM), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Dhulkot (DKT), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Shahbad Markanda (SHDM), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Nilokheri (NLKR), Karnal (KUN), Gharaunda (GRA), Panipat Jn (PNP), Israna (IRA), Gohana Jn (GHNA), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK), Bhiwani Jn (BNW).