14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 06 2019 (10:08)

Train : 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 40m

From : BNWDeparture : 04:30 To : KLK Arrival : 11:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 299 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)04:30 10.070NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK)04:5504:572m 129.039NWR1Kalanaur, Haryana
Rohtak Jn (ROK)05:2805:302m 149.362NR1Rohtak, Haryana
Gohana Jn (GHNA)06:0106:032m 181.252NR--Haryana 131301, Haryana
Israna (IRA)06:2706:281m 1102.240NR1Israna PIN 132145, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)06:5507:4550m 1120.384NR4Panipat 132103, Haryana
Gharaunda (GRA)07:5707:592m 1137.175NR2District Karnal 132114, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)08:1308:152m 1154.674NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Nilokheri (NLKR)08:2808:302m 1170.764NR2Distt KARNAL, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)08:4608:482m 1187.778NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Shahbad Markanda (SHDM)09:0509:072m 1209.931NR2136136, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)09:4509:505m 1229.777NR1Ambala 133001, Haryana
Chandigarh Jn (CDG)10:2510:316m 1274.555NR1Daria. Jn. Pnt. KLK/NMDA/UMB, Chandigarh
Chandi Mandir (CNDM)10:4110:432m 1283.735NR1133301, Haryana
Kalka (KLK)11:10 1299.2-NR2133302, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ekta Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14795 timetable?

It is important to check 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ekta Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ekta Express (UnReserved)?

Ekta Express (UnReserved) train number is 14795.

What are the 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and Kalka (KLK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ekta Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ekta Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 14795 from the source station?

The 14795 departs from its source station Kalka (KLK) at 04:30.

How much distance does Ekta Express (UnReserved) cover?

Ekta Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 299 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14795 to reach the destination?

The 14795 takes 6h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kalka at 11:10 .

How many stoppages 14795 has between Bhiwani Jn and Kalka?

The 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) take to reach Kalka Railway Station?

The 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:10 to the Kalka Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ekta Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at BNW and KLK?

Ekta Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and platform number -- at Kalka (KLK).

How many major stations 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 14795 Ekta Express (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Kalanaur Kalan (KLNK), Rohtak Jn (ROK), Gohana Jn (GHNA), Israna (IRA), Panipat Jn (PNP), Gharaunda (GRA), Karnal (KUN), Nilokheri (NLKR), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Shahbad Markanda (SHDM), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Chandigarh Jn (CDG), Chandi Mandir (CNDM), Kalka (KLK).