14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (15:28)

Train : 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 7h 40m

From : MTJDeparture : 13:20 To : BNW Arrival : 21:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 281 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mathura Jn (MTJ)13:20 10.027NCR4Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)13:2613:271m 12.755NCR3PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)13:3713:381m 111.855NCR1281001, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)13:4613:471m 119.159NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Goverdhan (GDO)13:5413:551m 126.054NCR1PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Vehaj (BEHJ)14:0514:061m 135.053NCR1MDR 70, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)14:1314:141m 141.261NCR1Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)14:2614:271m 153.367NCR1State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)14:3814:391m 165.750NCR1Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)14:4714:481m 172.346NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)14:5514:561m 177.770NCR1SH 45, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)15:0615:071m 189.363NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)15:1515:161m 197.864NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)15:2615:271m 1108.418NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)16:1516:4025m 1123.189NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)16:4916:501m 1136.554NWR1Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Ghatla (GAL)16:5716:581m 1142.860NWR2State Highway 14, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)17:0517:061m 1149.861NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)17:1417:151m 1157.847NWR1Harsoli, Rajasthan
Khanpur Ahir (KNAR)17:2217:231m 1163.354NWR2MDR 61, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)17:3017:311m 1169.662NWR2Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Majri Nangal (MJNL)17:3717:381m 1175.856NWR2State Highway 52, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)17:4517:461m 1182.317NWR2Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)18:4018:5010m 1197.746NWR5Rewari, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)19:0119:032m 1206.160NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)19:1219:142m 1215.138NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)19:2119:221m 1219.660NWR1Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)19:2819:302m 1225.547NWR2Haryana 122301, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)19:3719:392m 1231.046NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)19:5019:522m 1239.446NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Patuwas Mehrana (PUW)20:0120:021m 1246.362NWR1Mehrana, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)20:0920:112m 1253.562NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)20:2420:262m 1266.924NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)21:00 1280.6-NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14726 timetable?

It is important to check 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved)?

Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) train number is 14726.

What are the 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mathura Jn (MTJ) and Bhiwani Jn (BNW) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 14726 from the source station?

The 14726 departs from its source station Bhiwani Jn (BNW) at 13:20.

How much distance does Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) cover?

Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 281 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14726 to reach the destination?

The 14726 takes 7h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bhiwani Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 14726 has between Mathura Jn and Bhiwani Jn?

The 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) take to reach Bhiwani Jn Railway Station?

The 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Bhiwani Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at MTJ and BNW?

Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Mathura Jn (MTJ) and platform number 4 at Bhiwani Jn (BNW).

How many major stations 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 14726 Mathura - Bhiwani Express (UnReserved) passes by 33 major stations which are Mathura Jn (MTJ), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mora (MROA), Radhakund (RAKD), Goverdhan (GDO), Vehaj (BEHJ), Deeg (DEEG), Bedham (BEDM), Brij Nagar (BINR), Jhareda (JREA), Govind Garh (GVH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Ramgarh (RAH), Ootwar (OTD), Alwar Jn (AWR), Parisal (PSL), Ghatla (GAL), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Khanpur Ahir (KNAR), Ajaraka (AIA), Majri Nangal (MJNL), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Jatusana (JTS), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Kosli (KSI), Sudharana (SDRA), Jharli (JRL), Patuwas Mehrana (PUW), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Manheru (MHU), Bhiwani Jn (BNW).