14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (15:22)

Train : 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 8h 5m

From : BNWDeparture : 04:35 To : MTJ Arrival : 12:40 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 281 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)04:35 10.050NWR2Bhiwani, Haryana
Dhana Ladanpur (DZL)04:4204:431m 15.967NWR1Dhana Ladanpur, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)04:5004:522m 113.644NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH)05:0105:021m 120.358NWR1Fatehgarh, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)05:0905:112m 127.143NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Patuwas Mehrana (PUW)05:2105:221m 134.359NWR1Mehrana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)05:2905:312m 141.156NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)05:4005:422m 149.647NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)05:4905:512m 155.045NWR1Haryana 122301, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)05:5906:001m 161.054NWR1Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)06:0506:072m 165.460NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)06:1606:182m 174.514NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)06:5507:0510m 182.961NWR4Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)07:2007:211m 198.256NWR1Bawal, Haryana
Majri Nangal (MJNL)07:2807:291m 1104.853NWR1State Highway 52, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)07:3607:371m 1111.054NWR2Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Khanpur Ahir (KNAR)07:4407:451m 1117.347NWR1MDR 61, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)07:5207:531m 1122.754NWR2Harsoli, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)08:0208:031m 1130.860NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Ghatla (GAL)08:1008:111m 1137.854NWR1State Highway 14, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)08:1808:191m 1144.117NWR2Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)09:0509:3530m 1157.452NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Ootwar (OTD)09:5209:542m 1172.153NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Ramgarh (RAH)10:0610:071m 1182.863NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS)10:1510:161m 1191.270NCR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Govind Garh (GVH)10:2610:271m 1202.946NCR1SH 45, Rajasthan
Jhareda (JREA)10:3410:351m 1208.257NCR1Unnamed Road, Rajasthan
Brij Nagar (BINR)10:4210:431m 1214.957NCR1Rajasthan 321205, Rajasthan
Bedham (BEDM)10:5610:571m 1227.256NCR1State Highway 14 - 321203, Rajasthan
Deeg (DEEG)11:1011:111m 1239.446NCR1Pin - 321203, Rajasthan
Vehaj (BEHJ)11:1911:201m 1245.560NCR1MDR 70, Rajasthan
Goverdhan (GDO)11:2911:301m 1254.651NCR2PIN - 281504, Uttar Pradesh
Radhakund (RAKD)11:3811:391m 1261.455NCR--Jachonda, Uttar Pradesh
Mora (MROA)11:4711:481m 1268.761NCR1281001, Uttar Pradesh
Bhuteshwar (BTSR)11:5711:581m 1277.94NCR3PIN 281001, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)12:40 1280.6-NCR3Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14725 timetable?

It is important to check 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved)?

Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) train number is 14725.

What are the 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and Mathura Jn (MTJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 14725 from the source station?

The 14725 departs from its source station Mathura Jn (MTJ) at 04:35.

How much distance does Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) cover?

Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 281 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14725 to reach the destination?

The 14725 takes 8h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Mathura Jn at 12:40 .

How many stoppages 14725 has between Bhiwani Jn and Mathura Jn?

The 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) take to reach Mathura Jn Railway Station?

The 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:40 to the Mathura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at BNW and MTJ?

Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Bhiwani Jn (BNW) and platform number 2 at Mathura Jn (MTJ).

How many major stations 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 14725 Bhiwani - Mathura Express (UnReserved) passes by 35 major stations which are Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Dhana Ladanpur (DZL), Manheru (MHU), Fatehgarh Haryana (FGH), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Patuwas Mehrana (PUW), Jharli (JRL), Sudharana (SDRA), Kosli (KSI), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Jatusana (JTS), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Majri Nangal (MJNL), Ajaraka (AIA), Khanpur Ahir (KNAR), Harsauli (HSI), Khairthal (KRH), Ghatla (GAL), Parisal (PSL), Alwar Jn (AWR), Ootwar (OTD), Ramgarh (RAH), Jadoli Ka Bas (JBS), Govind Garh (GVH), Jhareda (JREA), Brij Nagar (BINR), Bedham (BEDM), Deeg (DEEG), Vehaj (BEHJ), Goverdhan (GDO), Radhakund (RAKD), Mora (MROA), Bhuteshwar (BTSR), Mathura Jn (MTJ).