14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 02 2020 (01:11)

Train : 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 18h 20m

From : ABSDeparture : 19:10 To : JU Arrival : 13:30 +1 night Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 673 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Abohar Jn (ABS)19:10 10.053NR1Abohar, Punjab
Pakki (PKK)19:2719:292m 114.942NR1National Highway 15, Punjab
Malout (MOT)19:5019:522m 129.560NR1Malout, Punjab
Giddarbaha (GDB)20:0820:102m 145.654NR1Giddarbaha, Punjab
Bulluana (BHX)20:2320:252m 157.327NR1Balluana, Punjab
Bathinda Jn (BTI)21:0021:2020m 173.246NR2Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Sangat (SGF)21:4221:442m 190.154NWR1Sangat Mandi, Punjab
Mandi Dabwali (MBY)22:0522:072m 1109.043NWR2Mandi Dabwali, Haryana
Dhaban (DABN)22:3422:362m 1128.564NWR1Sangaria, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)22:4622:482m 1139.164NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Manaksar (MNSR)23:0223:042m 1154.027NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)23:3023:4010m 1165.661NWR1Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)00:0500:072m 2190.845NWR1335803, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)00:4000:455m 2215.671NWR1Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)01:0001:022m 2233.558NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)01:4801:502m 2278.363NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)02:2802:291m 2317.953NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)02:5502:572m 2340.853NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)03:5703:592m 2393.76NWR2Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)04:3506:20105m 2397.657NWR1Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)06:5406:551m 2429.658NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)07:2807:302m 2461.753NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Badwasi (BWS)08:1208:131m 2498.863NWR1Pincode; 341001., Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)08:2708:325m 2513.482NWR2Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)08:4508:461m 2531.223NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)10:2710:325m 2570.444NWR3Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gotan (GOTN)10:5911:012m 2590.340NWR1342902, Rajasthan
Kharia Khangar (KXG)11:1111:132m 2596.955NWR1jodhpur district, Rajasthan
Umed (UMED)11:2511:261m 2607.960NWR1Pincode: 342006, Rajasthan
Pipar Road Jn (PPR)11:4511:472m 2626.849NWR1Pin Code - 342606 ., Rajasthan
Kheri Salwa (KSW)11:5511:561m 2633.360NWR1Dist - Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Asaranada (AAS)12:0512:061m 2642.357NWR1State Highway 58, Rajasthan
Banar (BNO)12:2412:251m 2659.423NWR1Banar, Rajasthan
Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB)12:5612:582m 2671.44NWR2Pincode-342006, Rajasthan
Jodhpur Jn (JU)13:30 2673.4-NWR5342001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express time table?

If you want to check the 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 14722 timetable?

It is important to check 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express?

Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express train number is 14722.

What are the 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express running days?

The 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Abohar Jn (ABS) and Jodhpur Jn (JU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express?

Class of travel available in Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 14722 from the source station?

The 14722 departs from its source station Jodhpur Jn (JU) at 19:10.

How much distance does Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express cover?

Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express covers a total distance of 673 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 14722 to reach the destination?

The 14722 takes 18h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express reaches its destination station Jodhpur Jn at 13:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 14722 has between Abohar Jn and Jodhpur Jn?

The 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express take to reach Jodhpur Jn Railway Station?

The 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:30 +1 night to the Jodhpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express usually arrives at ABS and JU?

Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express arrives on platform number 1 at Abohar Jn (ABS) and platform number 5 at Jodhpur Jn (JU).

How many major stations 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express crosses?

The 14722 Abohar - Jodhpur (Cancer) Express passes by 34 major stations which are Abohar Jn (ABS), Pakki (PKK), Malout (MOT), Giddarbaha (GDB), Bulluana (BHX), Bathinda Jn (BTI), Sangat (SGF), Mandi Dabwali (MBY), Dhaban (DABN), Sangaria (SGRA), Manaksar (MNSR), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), PiliBanga (PGK), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Biradhwal (BDWL), Mahajan (MHJ), Lunkaransar (LKS), Dhirera (DHRR), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Deshnoke (DSO), Nokha (NOK), Badwasi (BWS), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Gotan (GOTN), Kharia Khangar (KXG), Umed (UMED), Pipar Road Jn (PPR), Kheri Salwa (KSW), Asaranada (AAS), Banar (BNO), Raikabag Palace Jn (RKB), Jodhpur Jn (JU).